Historical quotes: BRL - KZT

Brazilian Real Kazakhstani tenge

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 74.32 KZT
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 74.98 KZT
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 73.88 KZT
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 72.4 KZT
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 71.75 KZT
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 72.47 KZT
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 71.43 KZT
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 71.79 KZT
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 72.45 KZT
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 71.24 KZT
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 71.07 KZT
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 71.87 KZT
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 76.54 KZT
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 73.53 KZT
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 73.53 KZT
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 71.92 KZT
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 73.24 KZT
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 75.5 KZT
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 76.67 KZT
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 76.77 KZT
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 77.58 KZT
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 77.16 KZT
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 80.03 KZT
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 77.99 KZT
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 75.81 KZT
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 76.79 KZT
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 77.09 KZT
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 77.57 KZT
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 79.69 KZT
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 81.47 KZT
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 80.04 KZT
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 80.73 KZT
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 81.37 KZT
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 81.34 KZT
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 80.91 KZT
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 81.94 KZT
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 81.55 KZT
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 83.26 KZT
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 84.42 KZT
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 83.73 KZT
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 84.55 KZT
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 83.19 KZT
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 82.56 KZT
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 82.62 KZT
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 83 KZT
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 85.14 KZT
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 85.19 KZT
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 85.85 KZT
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 85.86 KZT
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 85.91 KZT