Historical quotes: BRL - BIF

Brazilian Real Burundian Franc

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 BRL = 449.32 BIF
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BRL = 446.79 BIF
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BRL = 451.43 BIF
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BRL = 449.85 BIF
Monday, January 13, 20201 BRL = 454.65 BIF
Sunday, January 12, 20201 BRL = 456.19 BIF
Friday, January 10, 20201 BRL = 454.78 BIF
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BRL = 457.81 BIF
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BRL = 457.68 BIF
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BRL = 459.56 BIF
Monday, January 6, 20201 BRL = 459.7 BIF
Sunday, January 5, 20201 BRL = 459.11 BIF
Saturday, January 4, 20201 BRL = 459.11 BIF
Friday, January 3, 20201 BRL = 463.79 BIF
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BRL = 464.06 BIF
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BRL = 462.22 BIF
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BRL = 464.68 BIF
Monday, December 30, 20191 BRL = 463.67 BIF
Sunday, December 29, 20191 BRL = 460.9 BIF
Friday, December 27, 20191 BRL = 460.21 BIF
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BRL = 453.48 BIF
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BRL = 456.79 BIF
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BRL = 457.13 BIF
Monday, December 23, 20191 BRL = 452.46 BIF
Sunday, December 22, 20191 BRL = 454.41 BIF
Friday, December 20, 20191 BRL = 453.7 BIF
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BRL = 454.47 BIF
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BRL = 455.68 BIF
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BRL = 454.22 BIF
Monday, December 16, 20191 BRL = 451.81 BIF
Sunday, December 15, 20191 BRL = 453.42 BIF
Saturday, December 14, 20191 BRL = 453.42 BIF
Friday, December 13, 20191 BRL = 451.4 BIF
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BRL = 447.41 BIF
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BRL = 445.16 BIF
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BRL = 445.78 BIF
Monday, December 9, 20191 BRL = 448.18 BIF
Sunday, December 8, 20191 BRL = 449.55 BIF
Friday, December 6, 20191 BRL = 440.9 BIF
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BRL = 439.6 BIF
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BRL = 439.58 BIF
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BRL = 437.2 BIF
Monday, December 2, 20191 BRL = 435.9 BIF
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BRL = 439.17 BIF
Friday, November 29, 20191 BRL = 441.82 BIF
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BRL = 432.82 BIF
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BRL = 436.22 BIF
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BRL = 436.88 BIF
Monday, November 25, 20191 BRL = 439.81 BIF
Sunday, November 24, 20191 BRL = 443.02 BIF