Historical quotes: BRL - BTN

Brazilian Real Bhutanese ngultrum

DateValue
Friday, March 27, 20201 BRL = 15.01 BTN
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BRL = 15.18 BTN
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BRL = 14.95 BTN
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BRL = 14.81 BTN
Monday, March 23, 20201 BRL = 14.88 BTN
Friday, March 20, 20201 BRL = 14.75 BTN
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BRL = 14.57 BTN
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BRL = 14.82 BTN
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BRL = 14.87 BTN
Monday, March 16, 20201 BRL = 15.22 BTN
Friday, March 13, 20201 BRL = 15.49 BTN
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BRL = 15.32 BTN
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BRL = 15.98 BTN
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BRL = 15.68 BTN
Monday, March 9, 20201 BRL = 16.08 BTN
Friday, March 6, 20201 BRL = 15.9 BTN
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BRL = 16.01 BTN
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BRL = 16.21 BTN
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BRL = 16.19 BTN
Monday, March 2, 20201 BRL = 16.23 BTN
Friday, February 28, 20201 BRL = 15.97 BTN
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 16.33 BTN
Friday, February 21, 20201 BRL = 16.28 BTN
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BRL = 16.43 BTN
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BRL = 16.51 BTN
Monday, February 17, 20201 BRL = 16.61 BTN
Friday, February 14, 20201 BRL = 16.44 BTN
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BRL = 16.38 BTN
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BRL = 16.47 BTN
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BRL = 16.53 BTN
Monday, February 10, 20201 BRL = 16.52 BTN
Friday, February 7, 20201 BRL = 16.64 BTN
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BRL = 16.82 BTN
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BRL = 16.73 BTN
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BRL = 16.84 BTN
Monday, February 3, 20201 BRL = 16.65 BTN
Friday, January 31, 20201 BRL = 16.86 BTN
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BRL = 16.84 BTN
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BRL = 17.01 BTN
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BRL = 16.98 BTN
Monday, January 27, 20201 BRL = 17.14 BTN
Friday, January 24, 20201 BRL = 17.09 BTN
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 BRL = 16.91 BTN
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BRL = 16.97 BTN
Monday, January 20, 20201 BRL = 17.07 BTN
Friday, January 17, 20201 BRL = 16.95 BTN
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BRL = 16.97 BTN
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BRL = 17.15 BTN
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BRL = 17.07 BTN
Monday, January 13, 20201 BRL = 17.46 BTN