Historical quotes: BRL - BDT

Brazilian Real Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 BRL = 15.58 BDT
Thursday, January 20, 20221 BRL = 15.52 BDT
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 BRL = 15.17 BDT
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 BRL = 15.3 BDT
Monday, January 17, 20221 BRL = 15.24 BDT
Friday, January 14, 20221 BRL = 15.28 BDT
Thursday, January 13, 20221 BRL = 15.25 BDT
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 BRL = 15.16 BDT
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 BRL = 14.9 BDT
Monday, January 10, 20221 BRL = 14.9 BDT
Friday, January 7, 20221 BRL = 14.85 BDT
Thursday, January 6, 20221 BRL = 14.76 BDT
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Monday, January 3, 20221 BRL = 15.11 BDT
Friday, December 31, 20211 BRL = 15.12 BDT
Thursday, December 30, 20211 BRL = 14.77 BDT
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 BRL = 14.96 BDT
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 BRL = 14.98 BDT
Monday, December 27, 20211 BRL = 14.84 BDT
Friday, December 24, 20211 BRL = 14.85 BDT
Thursday, December 23, 20211 BRL = 14.9 BDT
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 BRL = 14.66 BDT
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 BRL = 14.66 BDT
Monday, December 20, 20211 BRL = 14.9 BDT
Friday, December 17, 20211 BRL = 14.79 BDT
Thursday, December 16, 20211 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Monday, December 13, 20211 BRL = 14.94 BDT
Friday, December 10, 20211 BRL = 15.14 BDT
Thursday, December 9, 20211 BRL = 15.23 BDT
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 BRL = 15 BDT
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 BRL = 14.8 BDT
Monday, December 6, 20211 BRL = 14.88 BDT
Friday, December 3, 20211 BRL = 14.93 BDT
Thursday, December 2, 20211 BRL = 14.79 BDT
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 BRL = 14.98 BDT
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 BRL = 15.04 BDT
Monday, November 29, 20211 BRL = 15.02 BDT
Friday, November 26, 20211 BRL = 15.12 BDT
Thursday, November 25, 20211 BRL = 15.02 BDT
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 BRL = 15.11 BDT
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 BRL = 15.08 BDT
Monday, November 22, 20211 BRL = 14.98 BDT
Friday, November 19, 20211 BRL = 15.18 BDT
Thursday, November 18, 20211 BRL = 15.26 BDT
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 BRL = 15.31 BDT
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 BRL = 15.44 BDT
Monday, November 15, 20211 BRL = 15.43 BDT