Historical quotes: BRL - BDT

Brazilian Real Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 BRL = 18.46 BDT
Friday, September 9, 20221 BRL = 17.88 BDT
Thursday, September 8, 20221 BRL = 17.77 BDT
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 BRL = 17.75 BDT
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 BRL = 18.09 BDT
Monday, September 5, 20221 BRL = 18.03 BDT
Sunday, September 4, 20221 BRL = 18.37 BDT
Saturday, September 3, 20221 BRL = 18.37 BDT
Friday, September 2, 20221 BRL = 17.8 BDT
Thursday, September 1, 20221 BRL = 17.97 BDT
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 BRL = 18.18 BDT
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 BRL = 18.55 BDT
Monday, August 29, 20221 BRL = 18.51 BDT
Friday, August 26, 20221 BRL = 18.23 BDT
Thursday, August 25, 20221 BRL = 18.23 BDT
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 BRL = 18.27 BDT
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 BRL = 18.08 BDT
Monday, August 22, 20221 BRL = 18.07 BDT
Sunday, August 21, 20221 BRL = 18.31 BDT
Saturday, August 20, 20221 BRL = 18.37 BDT
Friday, August 19, 20221 BRL = 18.04 BDT
Thursday, August 18, 20221 BRL = 18.07 BDT
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 BRL = 18.13 BDT
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 BRL = 18.3 BDT
Monday, August 15, 20221 BRL = 18.37 BDT
Sunday, August 14, 20221 BRL = 18.73 BDT
Saturday, August 13, 20221 BRL = 18.69 BDT
Friday, August 12, 20221 BRL = 18.08 BDT
Thursday, August 11, 20221 BRL = 18.31 BDT
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 BRL = 18.14 BDT
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 BRL = 18.18 BDT
Monday, August 8, 20221 BRL = 18.08 BDT
Sunday, August 7, 20221 BRL = 18.34 BDT
Saturday, August 6, 20221 BRL = 18.28 BDT
Friday, August 5, 20221 BRL = 17.86 BDT
Thursday, August 4, 20221 BRL = 17.58 BDT
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 BRL = 17.6 BDT
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 BRL = 17.94 BDT
Monday, August 1, 20221 BRL = 18 BDT
Sunday, July 31, 20221 BRL = 18.3 BDT
Friday, July 29, 20221 BRL = 17.94 BDT
Thursday, July 28, 20221 BRL = 17.71 BDT
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 BRL = 17.37 BDT
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 BRL = 17.3 BDT
Monday, July 25, 20221 BRL = 16.79 BDT
Friday, July 22, 20221 BRL = 16.85 BDT
Thursday, July 21, 20221 BRL = 16.84 BDT
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 BRL = 17.04 BDT
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 BRL = 16.95 BDT
Monday, July 18, 20221 BRL = 17.01 BDT