Historical quotes: BRL - BDT

Brazilian Real Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 BRL = 15.85 BDT
Friday, November 27, 20201 BRL = 15.61 BDT
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BRL = 15.65 BDT
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BRL = 15.5 BDT
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BRL = 15.31 BDT
Monday, November 23, 20201 BRL = 15.48 BDT
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BRL = 15.75 BDT
Saturday, November 21, 20201 BRL = 15.75 BDT
Friday, November 20, 20201 BRL = 15.69 BDT
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BRL = 15.54 BDT
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 BRL = 15.64 BDT
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 BRL = 15.36 BDT
Monday, November 16, 20201 BRL = 15.27 BDT
Sunday, November 15, 20201 BRL = 15.52 BDT
Saturday, November 14, 20201 BRL = 15.53 BDT
Friday, November 13, 20201 BRL = 15.26 BDT
Thursday, November 12, 20201 BRL = 15.45 BDT
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 BRL = 15.37 BDT
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 BRL = 15.48 BDT
Monday, November 9, 20201 BRL = 15.51 BDT
Sunday, November 8, 20201 BRL = 15.66 BDT
Saturday, November 7, 20201 BRL = 15.66 BDT
Friday, November 6, 20201 BRL = 15.08 BDT
Thursday, November 5, 20201 BRL = 14.69 BDT
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 BRL = 14.46 BDT
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 BRL = 14.5 BDT
Monday, November 2, 20201 BRL = 14.51 BDT
Sunday, November 1, 20201 BRL = 14.75 BDT
Saturday, October 31, 20201 BRL = 14.75 BDT
Friday, October 30, 20201 BRL = 14.47 BDT
Thursday, October 29, 20201 BRL = 14.48 BDT
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 BRL = 14.57 BDT
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 BRL = 14.8 BDT
Monday, October 26, 20201 BRL = 14.83 BDT
Sunday, October 25, 20201 BRL = 15.07 BDT
Saturday, October 24, 20201 BRL = 15.08 BDT
Friday, October 23, 20201 BRL = 14.9 BDT
Thursday, October 22, 20201 BRL = 14.85 BDT
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 BRL = 14.86 BDT
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 BRL = 14.85 BDT
Monday, October 19, 20201 BRL = 14.75 BDT
Sunday, October 18, 20201 BRL = 15 BDT
Saturday, October 17, 20201 BRL = 15 BDT
Friday, October 16, 20201 BRL = 14.84 BDT
Thursday, October 15, 20201 BRL = 14.89 BDT
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 BRL = 14.96 BDT
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 BRL = 15.06 BDT
Monday, October 12, 20201 BRL = 15.05 BDT
Sunday, October 11, 20201 BRL = 15.32 BDT
Friday, October 9, 20201 BRL = 14.88 BDT