Historical quotes: BZD - GBP

Belize dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, January 20, 20201 BZD = 0.385 GBP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 BZD = 0.385 GBP
Friday, January 17, 20201 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BZD = 0.389 GBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BZD = 0.39 GBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BZD = 0.391 GBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 BZD = 0.39 GBP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 BZD = 0.384 GBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BZD = 0.387 GBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BZD = 0.387 GBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BZD = 0.385 GBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 BZD = 0.383 GBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BZD = 0.381 GBP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BZD = 0.383 GBP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BZD = 0.387 GBP
Monday, December 30, 20191 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 BZD = 0.383 GBP
Friday, December 27, 20191 BZD = 0.391 GBP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BZD = 0.392 GBP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BZD = 0.392 GBP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BZD = 0.392 GBP
Monday, December 23, 20191 BZD = 0.39 GBP
Sunday, December 22, 20191 BZD = 0.385 GBP
Friday, December 20, 20191 BZD = 0.39 GBP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BZD = 0.382 GBP
Monday, December 16, 20191 BZD = 0.38 GBP
Sunday, December 15, 20191 BZD = 0.375 GBP
Friday, December 13, 20191 BZD = 0.377 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BZD = 0.384 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Sunday, December 8, 20191 BZD = 0.381 GBP
Friday, December 6, 20191 BZD = 0.386 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BZD = 0.387 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BZD = 0.39 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BZD = 0.392 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 BZD = 0.394 GBP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BZD = 0.388 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 BZD = 0.393 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BZD = 0.392 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BZD = 0.395 GBP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BZD = 0.394 GBP
Monday, November 25, 20191 BZD = 0.395 GBP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 BZD = 0.39 GBP