Historical quotes: BZD - GBP

Belize dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 BZD = 0.403 GBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BZD = 0.401 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 BZD = 0.405 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BZD = 0.407 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BZD = 0.406 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BZD = 0.409 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 BZD = 0.406 GBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BZD = 0.401 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BZD = 0.411 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BZD = 0.407 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BZD = 0.414 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BZD = 0.42 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BZD = 0.421 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 BZD = 0.416 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BZD = 0.415 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BZD = 0.413 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BZD = 0.415 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 BZD = 0.421 GBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BZD = 0.408 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 BZD = 0.414 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BZD = 0.418 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BZD = 0.418 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 BZD = 0.42 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BZD = 0.421 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BZD = 0.421 GBP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BZD = 0.42 GBP
Monday, August 12, 20191 BZD = 0.422 GBP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 BZD = 0.416 GBP
Friday, August 9, 20191 BZD = 0.418 GBP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 BZD = 0.418 GBP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Monday, August 5, 20191 BZD = 0.418 GBP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 BZD = 0.412 GBP
Friday, August 2, 20191 BZD = 0.419 GBP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 BZD = 0.417 GBP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 BZD = 0.415 GBP
Monday, July 29, 20191 BZD = 0.41 GBP
Friday, July 26, 20191 BZD = 0.407 GBP