Historical quotes: BYN - NZD

Belarusian ruble New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 BYN = 0.771 NZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BYN = 0.779 NZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BYN = 0.776 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BYN = 0.775 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BYN = 0.773 NZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BYN = 0.774 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BYN = 0.769 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BYN = 0.77 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BYN = 0.768 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BYN = 0.769 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BYN = 0.766 NZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BYN = 0.761 NZD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BYN = 0.761 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BYN = 0.765 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BYN = 0.768 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BYN = 0.773 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BYN = 0.769 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BYN = 0.769 NZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BYN = 0.768 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BYN = 0.768 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BYN = 0.77 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BYN = 0.769 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BYN = 0.773 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BYN = 0.784 NZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BYN = 0.782 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BYN = 0.777 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BYN = 0.771 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BYN = 0.767 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BYN = 0.772 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BYN = 0.766 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BYN = 0.764 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BYN = 0.758 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BYN = 0.75 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BYN = 0.748 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BYN = 0.746 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BYN = 0.748 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BYN = 0.741 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BYN = 0.745 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BYN = 0.745 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BYN = 0.744 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BYN = 0.753 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BYN = 0.759 NZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BYN = 0.755 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BYN = 0.757 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BYN = 0.758 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BYN = 0.762 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BYN = 0.762 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BYN = 0.779 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BYN = 0.764 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 BYN = 0.762 NZD