Historical quotes: BYN - NZD

Belarusian ruble New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BYN = 0.717 NZD
Monday, January 20, 20201 BYN = 0.717 NZD
Sunday, January 19, 20201 BYN = 0.713 NZD
Friday, January 17, 20201 BYN = 0.71 NZD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BYN = 0.715 NZD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Monday, January 13, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Friday, January 10, 20201 BYN = 0.715 NZD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BYN = 0.711 NZD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BYN = 0.716 NZD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BYN = 0.711 NZD
Monday, January 6, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 BYN = 0.715 NZD
Saturday, January 4, 20201 BYN = 0.714 NZD
Friday, January 3, 20201 BYN = 0.71 NZD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BYN = 0.702 NZD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BYN = 0.7 NZD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BYN = 0.707 NZD
Monday, December 30, 20191 BYN = 0.71 NZD
Sunday, December 29, 20191 BYN = 0.711 NZD
Friday, December 27, 20191 BYN = 0.719 NZD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BYN = 0.721 NZD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BYN = 0.721 NZD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BYN = 0.72 NZD
Monday, December 23, 20191 BYN = 0.723 NZD
Sunday, December 22, 20191 BYN = 0.725 NZD
Friday, December 20, 20191 BYN = 0.721 NZD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BYN = 0.723 NZD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BYN = 0.725 NZD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BYN = 0.723 NZD
Monday, December 16, 20191 BYN = 0.724 NZD
Sunday, December 15, 20191 BYN = 0.722 NZD
Saturday, December 14, 20191 BYN = 0.721 NZD
Friday, December 13, 20191 BYN = 0.718 NZD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BYN = 0.72 NZD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BYN = 0.725 NZD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BYN = 0.724 NZD
Monday, December 9, 20191 BYN = 0.722 NZD
Sunday, December 8, 20191 BYN = 0.722 NZD
Friday, December 6, 20191 BYN = 0.723 NZD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BYN = 0.722 NZD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BYN = 0.728 NZD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BYN = 0.731 NZD
Monday, December 2, 20191 BYN = 0.74 NZD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BYN = 0.74 NZD
Friday, November 29, 20191 BYN = 0.74 NZD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BYN = 0.744 NZD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BYN = 0.751 NZD