Historical quotes: BBD - CHF

Barbadian dollar Swiss franc

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 BBD = 0.483 CHF
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BBD = 0.495 CHF
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BBD = 0.495 CHF
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BBD = 0.497 CHF
Monday, February 24, 20201 BBD = 0.496 CHF
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BBD = 0.49 CHF
Friday, February 21, 20201 BBD = 0.499 CHF
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BBD = 0.499 CHF
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BBD = 0.498 CHF
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BBD = 0.497 CHF
Monday, February 17, 20201 BBD = 0.498 CHF
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Saturday, February 15, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Friday, February 14, 20201 BBD = 0.496 CHF
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BBD = 0.495 CHF
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BBD = 0.494 CHF
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BBD = 0.495 CHF
Monday, February 10, 20201 BBD = 0.495 CHF
Sunday, February 9, 20201 BBD = 0.489 CHF
Saturday, February 8, 20201 BBD = 0.489 CHF
Friday, February 7, 20201 BBD = 0.494 CHF
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BBD = 0.493 CHF
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BBD = 0.489 CHF
Monday, February 3, 20201 BBD = 0.488 CHF
Friday, January 31, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BBD = 0.493 CHF
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BBD = 0.493 CHF
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Monday, January 27, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Friday, January 24, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Thursday, January 23, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Monday, January 20, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Friday, January 17, 20201 BBD = 0.489 CHF
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BBD = 0.488 CHF
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BBD = 0.49 CHF
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BBD = 0.492 CHF
Monday, January 13, 20201 BBD = 0.494 CHF
Friday, January 10, 20201 BBD = 0.493 CHF
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BBD = 0.493 CHF
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BBD = 0.49 CHF
Monday, January 6, 20201 BBD = 0.492 CHF
Friday, January 3, 20201 BBD = 0.492 CHF
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BBD = 0.488 CHF
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BBD = 0.49 CHF
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BBD = 0.491 CHF
Monday, December 30, 20191 BBD = 0.493 CHF