Historical quotes: BBD - INR

Barbadian dollar Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 BBD = 38.26 INR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BBD = 38.27 INR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BBD = 38 INR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BBD = 38.38 INR
Monday, June 1, 20201 BBD = 38.27 INR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BBD = 37.81 INR
Friday, May 29, 20201 BBD = 38.48 INR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BBD = 38.59 INR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BBD = 38.43 INR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BBD = 38.56 INR
Monday, May 25, 20201 BBD = 38.52 INR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BBD = 37.97 INR
Friday, May 22, 20201 BBD = 38.32 INR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BBD = 38.41 INR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BBD = 38.5 INR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BBD = 38.31 INR
Monday, May 18, 20201 BBD = 38.44 INR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BBD = 37.91 INR
Friday, May 15, 20201 BBD = 38.24 INR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BBD = 38.22 INR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BBD = 38.37 INR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BBD = 38.67 INR
Monday, May 11, 20201 BBD = 38.28 INR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BBD = 37.77 INR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BBD = 37.76 INR
Friday, May 8, 20201 BBD = 38.56 INR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BBD = 38.6 INR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BBD = 38.62 INR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BBD = 38.45 INR
Monday, May 4, 20201 BBD = 38.57 INR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BBD = 37.87 INR
Friday, May 1, 20201 BBD = 38.37 INR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BBD = 38.13 INR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BBD = 38.74 INR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BBD = 38.6 INR
Monday, April 27, 20201 BBD = 38.65 INR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BBD = 38.13 INR
Friday, April 24, 20201 BBD = 38.75 INR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BBD = 38.72 INR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BBD = 39 INR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BBD = 39.12 INR
Monday, April 20, 20201 BBD = 38.94 INR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BBD = 38.27 INR
Friday, April 17, 20201 BBD = 39.3 INR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BBD = 39.12 INR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BBD = 38.5 INR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BBD = 39.32 INR
Monday, April 13, 20201 BBD = 38.83 INR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BBD = 37.93 INR
Friday, April 10, 20201 BBD = 38.86 INR