Historical quotes: BHD - JPY

Bahraini dinar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 BHD = 288.01 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BHD = 290.72 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BHD = 290.24 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BHD = 291.24 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 BHD = 292.65 JPY
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BHD = 290.58 JPY
Friday, November 29, 20191 BHD = 292.55 JPY
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BHD = 292.25 JPY
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BHD = 291.49 JPY
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BHD = 291.2 JPY
Monday, November 25, 20191 BHD = 290.5 JPY
Sunday, November 24, 20191 BHD = 288.37 JPY
Friday, November 22, 20191 BHD = 290.08 JPY
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BHD = 289.79 JPY
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BHD = 289.75 JPY
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BHD = 290.27 JPY
Monday, November 18, 20191 BHD = 290.37 JPY
Sunday, November 17, 20191 BHD = 288.55 JPY
Friday, November 15, 20191 BHD = 289.91 JPY
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BHD = 290.63 JPY
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BHD = 291.19 JPY
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BHD = 291.33 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 BHD = 291.85 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 BHD = 289.81 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 BHD = 291.97 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 BHD = 290.97 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 BHD = 291.59 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 BHD = 290.39 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 BHD = 289.28 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 BHD = 287.18 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 BHD = 288.5 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 BHD = 290.72 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 BHD = 290.86 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 BHD = 291.12 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 BHD = 290.49 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 BHD = 288.39 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 BHD = 290.15 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 BHD = 290.24 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 BHD = 289.81 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BHD = 290.12 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 BHD = 289.63 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BHD = 287.44 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 BHD = 290.1 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BHD = 290.37 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BHD = 290.71 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BHD = 289.64 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 BHD = 289.73 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BHD = 287.91 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 BHD = 288.26 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BHD = 286.4 JPY