Historical quotes: BHD - JPY

Bahraini dinar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Monday, May 10, 20211 BHD = 289.13 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 BHD = 291.15 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 BHD = 291.69 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 BHD = 291.96 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 BHD = 291.3 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 BHD = 291.78 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 BHD = 290.74 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 BHD = 289.74 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 BHD = 290.38 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 BHD = 288.87 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 BHD = 295.5 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 BHD = 288.36 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 BHD = 288.47 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 BHD = 288.71 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 BHD = 288.68 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 BHD = 296.62 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 BHD = 290.17 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 BHD = 290.75 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 BHD = 290.88 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 BHD = 292.08 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 BHD = 290.99 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 BHD = 291.91 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 BHD = 293.35 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 BHD = 293.42 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 BHD = 294.26 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 BHD = 293.6 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 BHD = 295.43 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 BHD = 295.75 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 BHD = 294.6 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 BHD = 293.31 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 BHD = 293.55 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 BHD = 291.47 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 BHD = 290.45 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 BHD = 289.84 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 BHD = 290.46 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 BHD = 290.31 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 BHD = 290.88 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 BHD = 290.69 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 BHD = 291.12 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 BHD = 291.4 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 BHD = 291.27 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 BHD = 289.86 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 BHD = 289.44 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 BHD = 289.82 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 BHD = 290.9 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 BHD = 289.43 JPY
Friday, March 5, 20211 BHD = 288.27 JPY
Thursday, March 4, 20211 BHD = 285.85 JPY
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 BHD = 285.08 JPY
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 BHD = 285.3 JPY