Historical quotes: BHD - INR

Bahraini dinar Indian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 BHD = 197.67 INR
Friday, July 30, 20211 BHD = 198.26 INR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 BHD = 198.64 INR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 BHD = 198.92 INR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 BHD = 198.37 INR
Monday, July 26, 20211 BHD = 203.57 INR
Friday, July 23, 20211 BHD = 198.82 INR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 BHD = 198.77 INR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 BHD = 199.02 INR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 BHD = 200.28 INR
Monday, July 19, 20211 BHD = 203.95 INR
Friday, July 16, 20211 BHD = 199.07 INR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 BHD = 198.9 INR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 BHD = 199.44 INR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 BHD = 199.06 INR
Monday, July 12, 20211 BHD = 203.85 INR
Friday, July 9, 20211 BHD = 199.52 INR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 BHD = 199.81 INR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 BHD = 199.67 INR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 BHD = 198.47 INR
Monday, July 5, 20211 BHD = 198.9 INR
Friday, July 2, 20211 BHD = 199.07 INR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 BHD = 198.59 INR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 BHD = 198.4 INR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 BHD = 198.37 INR
Monday, June 28, 20211 BHD = 198.29 INR
Sunday, June 27, 20211 BHD = 197.09 INR
Friday, June 25, 20211 BHD = 198.15 INR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 BHD = 198.28 INR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 BHD = 198.48 INR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 BHD = 197.97 INR
Monday, June 21, 20211 BHD = 198.03 INR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 BHD = 196.71 INR
Friday, June 18, 20211 BHD = 198.3 INR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 BHD = 197.14 INR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 BHD = 195.83 INR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 BHD = 195.37 INR
Monday, June 14, 20211 BHD = 195.58 INR
Saturday, June 12, 20211 BHD = 194.68 INR
Friday, June 11, 20211 BHD = 194.93 INR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 BHD = 194.88 INR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 BHD = 194.84 INR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 BHD = 194.39 INR
Monday, June 7, 20211 BHD = 194.66 INR
Friday, June 4, 20211 BHD = 195.04 INR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 BHD = 194.81 INR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 BHD = 194.5 INR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 BHD = 193.52 INR
Monday, May 31, 20211 BHD = 193.31 INR
Friday, May 28, 20211 BHD = 194.07 INR