Historical quotes: AUD - JPY

Australian dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 AUD = 70.23 JPY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 AUD = 72.25 JPY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 AUD = 72.85 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 AUD = 73.3 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 AUD = 73.7 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 AUD = 73.53 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 AUD = 74.04 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 AUD = 74.33 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 AUD = 73.6 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 AUD = 73.72 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 AUD = 73.85 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 AUD = 73.77 JPY
Friday, February 14, 20201 AUD = 73.78 JPY
Thursday, February 13, 20201 AUD = 73.74 JPY
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 AUD = 73.83 JPY
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 AUD = 73.43 JPY
Monday, February 10, 20201 AUD = 73.16 JPY
Sunday, February 9, 20201 AUD = 73.23 JPY
Friday, February 7, 20201 AUD = 74.05 JPY
Thursday, February 6, 20201 AUD = 74.14 JPY
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 AUD = 73.68 JPY
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 AUD = 72.67 JPY
Monday, February 3, 20201 AUD = 72.54 JPY
Sunday, February 2, 20201 AUD = 72.43 JPY
Friday, January 31, 20201 AUD = 73.04 JPY
Thursday, January 30, 20201 AUD = 73.59 JPY
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 AUD = 73.82 JPY
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 AUD = 73.65 JPY
Monday, January 27, 20201 AUD = 74.01 JPY
Sunday, January 26, 20201 AUD = 74.26 JPY
Friday, January 24, 20201 AUD = 74.93 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 AUD = 75.09 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 AUD = 75.25 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 AUD = 75.76 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 AUD = 75.82 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 AUD = 75.76 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 AUD = 76.03 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 AUD = 75.9 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 AUD = 75.76 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 AUD = 75.88 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 AUD = 75.61 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 AUD = 75.57 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 AUD = 75.05 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 AUD = 74.95 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 AUD = 74.1 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 AUD = 75.2 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 AUD = 74.97 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 AUD = 74.8 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 AUD = 75.82 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 AUD = 76.31 JPY