Historical quotes: AUD - EUR

Australian dollar Euro

DateValue
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 AUD = 0.614 EUR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 AUD = 0.614 EUR
Monday, January 27, 20201 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Sunday, January 26, 20201 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Friday, January 24, 20201 AUD = 0.619 EUR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Monday, January 20, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Friday, January 17, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 AUD = 0.619 EUR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Monday, January 13, 20201 AUD = 0.621 EUR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Friday, January 10, 20201 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 AUD = 0.619 EUR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 AUD = 0.615 EUR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Monday, January 6, 20201 AUD = 0.622 EUR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 AUD = 0.621 EUR
Friday, January 3, 20201 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 AUD = 0.626 EUR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Monday, December 30, 20191 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Friday, December 27, 20191 AUD = 0.626 EUR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 AUD = 0.624 EUR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 AUD = 0.624 EUR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 AUD = 0.624 EUR
Monday, December 23, 20191 AUD = 0.623 EUR
Sunday, December 22, 20191 AUD = 0.622 EUR
Friday, December 20, 20191 AUD = 0.62 EUR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 AUD = 0.615 EUR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Monday, December 16, 20191 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Sunday, December 15, 20191 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Friday, December 13, 20191 AUD = 0.619 EUR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 AUD = 0.614 EUR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 AUD = 0.617 EUR
Monday, December 9, 20191 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Friday, December 6, 20191 AUD = 0.615 EUR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 AUD = 0.618 EUR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 AUD = 0.616 EUR