Historical quotes: AWG - INR

Aruban florin Indian Rupee

DateValue
Thursday, April 2, 20201 AWG = 42.61 INR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 AWG = 42.08 INR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 AWG = 42.06 INR
Monday, March 30, 20201 AWG = 42.16 INR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 AWG = 42.4 INR
Friday, March 27, 20201 AWG = 41.69 INR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 AWG = 42.37 INR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 AWG = 43.16 INR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 AWG = 42.74 INR
Monday, March 23, 20201 AWG = 42.19 INR
Friday, March 20, 20201 AWG = 41.99 INR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 AWG = 41.89 INR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 AWG = 41.29 INR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 AWG = 41.93 INR
Monday, March 16, 20201 AWG = 41.29 INR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 AWG = 41.48 INR
Friday, March 13, 20201 AWG = 42.07 INR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 AWG = 41.71 INR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 AWG = 41.46 INR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 AWG = 41.57 INR
Monday, March 9, 20201 AWG = 41.28 INR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 AWG = 41.57 INR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 AWG = 41.57 INR
Friday, March 6, 20201 AWG = 41.26 INR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 AWG = 41.31 INR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 AWG = 40.97 INR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 AWG = 40.68 INR
Monday, March 2, 20201 AWG = 40.25 INR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 AWG = 40.75 INR
Friday, February 28, 20201 AWG = 40.18 INR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 AWG = 40.01 INR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 AWG = 40.13 INR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 AWG = 40.25 INR
Monday, February 24, 20201 AWG = 40.1 INR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 AWG = 40.38 INR
Friday, February 21, 20201 AWG = 40.28 INR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 AWG = 40.13 INR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 AWG = 39.94 INR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 AWG = 39.86 INR
Monday, February 17, 20201 AWG = 39.9 INR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 AWG = 40.18 INR
Friday, February 14, 20201 AWG = 39.81 INR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 AWG = 39.77 INR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 AWG = 39.82 INR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 AWG = 39.77 INR
Monday, February 10, 20201 AWG = 39.9 INR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 AWG = 40.17 INR
Friday, February 7, 20201 AWG = 39.93 INR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 AWG = 39.71 INR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 AWG = 39.72 INR