Historical quotes: ARS - LBP

Argentine peso Lebanese pound

DateValue
Thursday, January 21, 20211 ARS = 17.42 LBP
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 ARS = 17.49 LBP
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 ARS = 17.19 LBP
Monday, January 18, 20211 ARS = 17.27 LBP
Friday, January 15, 20211 ARS = 17.62 LBP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 ARS = 17.63 LBP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 ARS = 17.66 LBP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 ARS = 17.68 LBP
Monday, January 11, 20211 ARS = 17.37 LBP
Friday, January 8, 20211 ARS = 17.76 LBP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 ARS = 17.77 LBP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 ARS = 17.81 LBP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 ARS = 17.82 LBP
Monday, January 4, 20211 ARS = 17.65 LBP
Friday, January 1, 20211 ARS = 17.94 LBP
Thursday, December 31, 20201 ARS = 17.92 LBP
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 ARS = 17.96 LBP
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 ARS = 18 LBP
Monday, December 28, 20201 ARS = 17.78 LBP
Friday, December 25, 20201 ARS = 18.13 LBP
Thursday, December 24, 20201 ARS = 18.1 LBP
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 ARS = 18.12 LBP
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 ARS = 18.16 LBP
Monday, December 21, 20201 ARS = 18.17 LBP
Friday, December 18, 20201 ARS = 18.23 LBP
Thursday, December 17, 20201 ARS = 18.28 LBP
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 ARS = 18.29 LBP
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 ARS = 18.32 LBP
Monday, December 14, 20201 ARS = 18.4 LBP
Friday, December 11, 20201 ARS = 18.39 LBP
Thursday, December 10, 20201 ARS = 18.41 LBP
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 ARS = 18.5 LBP
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 ARS = 18.52 LBP
Monday, December 7, 20201 ARS = 18.47 LBP
Friday, December 4, 20201 ARS = 18.51 LBP
Thursday, December 3, 20201 ARS = 18.52 LBP
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 ARS = 18.52 LBP
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 ARS = 18.58 LBP
Monday, November 30, 20201 ARS = 18.64 LBP
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ARS = 18.59 LBP
Friday, November 27, 20201 ARS = 18.28 LBP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ARS = 18.67 LBP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ARS = 18.7 LBP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ARS = 18.79 LBP
Monday, November 23, 20201 ARS = 18.83 LBP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ARS = 18.77 LBP
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ARS = 18.74 LBP
Friday, November 20, 20201 ARS = 18.79 LBP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ARS = 18.84 LBP
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ARS = 18.84 LBP