Historical quotes: ARS - KHR

Argentine peso Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 ARS = 41.98 KHR
Monday, August 2, 20211 ARS = 41.22 KHR
Friday, July 30, 20211 ARS = 41.3 KHR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 ARS = 42.03 KHR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 ARS = 41.94 KHR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 ARS = 42.02 KHR
Monday, July 26, 20211 ARS = 41.39 KHR
Friday, July 23, 20211 ARS = 42.17 KHR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 ARS = 42.17 KHR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 ARS = 42.15 KHR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 ARS = 41.33 KHR
Monday, July 19, 20211 ARS = 41.48 KHR
Friday, July 16, 20211 ARS = 42.22 KHR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 ARS = 42.24 KHR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 ARS = 42.27 KHR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 ARS = 42.25 KHR
Monday, July 12, 20211 ARS = 41.54 KHR
Friday, July 9, 20211 ARS = 42.26 KHR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 ARS = 42.32 KHR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 ARS = 42.33 KHR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 ARS = 41.54 KHR
Monday, July 5, 20211 ARS = 41.65 KHR
Friday, July 2, 20211 ARS = 42.43 KHR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 ARS = 42.53 KHR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 ARS = 42.58 KHR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 ARS = 42.61 KHR
Monday, June 28, 20211 ARS = 41.84 KHR
Sunday, June 27, 20211 ARS = 42.65 KHR
Friday, June 25, 20211 ARS = 42.57 KHR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 ARS = 42.63 KHR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 ARS = 42.5 KHR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 ARS = 42.55 KHR
Monday, June 21, 20211 ARS = 42.65 KHR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 ARS = 42.63 KHR
Friday, June 18, 20211 ARS = 42.63 KHR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 ARS = 42.65 KHR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 ARS = 42.71 KHR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 ARS = 42.67 KHR
Monday, June 14, 20211 ARS = 42.79 KHR
Friday, June 11, 20211 ARS = 42.81 KHR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 ARS = 42.82 KHR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 ARS = 42.89 KHR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 ARS = 42.88 KHR
Monday, June 7, 20211 ARS = 42.84 KHR
Friday, June 4, 20211 ARS = 42.97 KHR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 ARS = 42.89 KHR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 ARS = 42.9 KHR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 ARS = 42.14 KHR
Monday, May 31, 20211 ARS = 42.88 KHR
Friday, May 28, 20211 ARS = 42.94 KHR