Historical quotes: ARS - KHR

Argentine peso Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ARS = 49.78 KHR
Friday, November 27, 20201 ARS = 49.21 KHR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ARS = 49.89 KHR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ARS = 50.07 KHR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ARS = 50.25 KHR
Monday, November 23, 20201 ARS = 50.32 KHR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ARS = 50.28 KHR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ARS = 50.28 KHR
Friday, November 20, 20201 ARS = 50.32 KHR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ARS = 50.44 KHR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ARS = 50.52 KHR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ARS = 50.54 KHR
Monday, November 16, 20201 ARS = 50.72 KHR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ARS = 50.79 KHR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ARS = 50.79 KHR
Friday, November 13, 20201 ARS = 50.82 KHR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ARS = 50.23 KHR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ARS = 50.97 KHR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ARS = 51.03 KHR
Monday, November 9, 20201 ARS = 51.26 KHR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ARS = 51.31 KHR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ARS = 51.31 KHR
Friday, November 6, 20201 ARS = 51.15 KHR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ARS = 51.21 KHR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ARS = 51.19 KHR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ARS = 51.41 KHR
Monday, November 2, 20201 ARS = 51.61 KHR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 ARS = 51.71 KHR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 ARS = 51.71 KHR
Friday, October 30, 20201 ARS = 51.24 KHR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 ARS = 51.66 KHR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 ARS = 51.6 KHR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 ARS = 51.8 KHR
Monday, October 26, 20201 ARS = 51.99 KHR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 ARS = 52.1 KHR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 ARS = 52.1 KHR
Friday, October 23, 20201 ARS = 52.05 KHR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 ARS = 52.6 KHR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 ARS = 52.65 KHR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 ARS = 52.65 KHR
Monday, October 19, 20201 ARS = 52.73 KHR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 ARS = 52.86 KHR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 ARS = 52.86 KHR
Friday, October 16, 20201 ARS = 52.74 KHR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 ARS = 52.77 KHR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 ARS = 52.82 KHR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 ARS = 52.11 KHR
Monday, October 12, 20201 ARS = 52.91 KHR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 ARS = 53.09 KHR
Friday, October 9, 20201 ARS = 52.99 KHR