Historical quotes: DZD - JPY

Algerian dinar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 DZD = 0.909 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 DZD = 0.91 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 DZD = 0.907 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 DZD = 0.907 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 DZD = 0.905 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 DZD = 0.902 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 DZD = 0.894 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 DZD = 0.891 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 DZD = 0.894 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 DZD = 0.892 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 DZD = 0.888 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 DZD = 0.891 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 DZD = 0.894 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 DZD = 0.898 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 DZD = 0.9 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 DZD = 0.898 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 DZD = 0.897 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 DZD = 0.897 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 DZD = 0.899 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 DZD = 0.895 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 DZD = 0.903 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 DZD = 0.9 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 DZD = 0.899 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 DZD = 0.905 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 DZD = 0.906 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 DZD = 0.906 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 DZD = 0.903 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 DZD = 0.902 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 DZD = 0.901 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 DZD = 0.904 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 DZD = 0.903 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 DZD = 0.901 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 DZD = 0.898 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 DZD = 0.902 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 DZD = 0.892 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 DZD = 0.895 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 DZD = 0.888 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 DZD = 0.882 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 DZD = 0.885 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 DZD = 0.887 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 DZD = 0.887 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 DZD = 0.89 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 DZD = 0.887 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 DZD = 0.885 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 DZD = 0.887 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 DZD = 0.886 JPY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 DZD = 0.875 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 DZD = 0.891 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 DZD = 0.892 JPY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 DZD = 0.888 JPY