Historical quotes: UYU - MAD

Uruguayan peso Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 UYU = 0.225 MAD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 UYU = 0.227 MAD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 UYU = 0.227 MAD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 UYU = 0.228 MAD
Monday, June 1, 20201 UYU = 0.229 MAD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 UYU = 0.226 MAD
Friday, May 29, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 UYU = 0.224 MAD
Monday, May 25, 20201 UYU = 0.232 MAD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 UYU = 0.229 MAD
Friday, May 22, 20201 UYU = 0.228 MAD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 UYU = 0.225 MAD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 UYU = 0.226 MAD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 UYU = 0.225 MAD
Monday, May 18, 20201 UYU = 0.228 MAD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 UYU = 0.224 MAD
Friday, May 15, 20201 UYU = 0.229 MAD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 UYU = 0.228 MAD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 UYU = 0.226 MAD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 UYU = 0.226 MAD
Monday, May 11, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 UYU = 0.222 MAD
Saturday, May 9, 20201 UYU = 0.202 MAD
Friday, May 8, 20201 UYU = 0.235 MAD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 UYU = 0.235 MAD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 UYU = 0.238 MAD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 UYU = 0.237 MAD
Monday, May 4, 20201 UYU = 0.233 MAD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 UYU = 0.233 MAD
Friday, May 1, 20201 UYU = 0.232 MAD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 UYU = 0.23 MAD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 UYU = 0.233 MAD
Monday, April 27, 20201 UYU = 0.234 MAD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 UYU = 0.231 MAD
Friday, April 24, 20201 UYU = 0.234 MAD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 UYU = 0.233 MAD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 UYU = 0.234 MAD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 UYU = 0.233 MAD
Monday, April 20, 20201 UYU = 0.23 MAD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 UYU = 0.234 MAD
Friday, April 17, 20201 UYU = 0.238 MAD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 UYU = 0.238 MAD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 UYU = 0.239 MAD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 UYU = 0.243 MAD
Monday, April 13, 20201 UYU = 0.242 MAD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 UYU = 0.237 MAD
Friday, April 10, 20201 UYU = 0.241 MAD