Historical quotes: UAH - INR

Ukrainian hryvnia Indian Rupee

DateValue
Thursday, October 1, 20201 UAH = 2.6 INR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 UAH = 2.64 INR
Monday, September 28, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Sunday, September 27, 20201 UAH = 2.61 INR
Friday, September 25, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 UAH = 2.64 INR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Monday, September 21, 20201 UAH = 2.63 INR
Sunday, September 20, 20201 UAH = 2.62 INR
Friday, September 18, 20201 UAH = 2.64 INR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 UAH = 2.64 INR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 UAH = 2.65 INR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 UAH = 2.65 INR
Monday, September 14, 20201 UAH = 2.66 INR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 UAH = 2.64 INR
Friday, September 11, 20201 UAH = 2.66 INR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 UAH = 2.67 INR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 UAH = 2.68 INR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 UAH = 2.68 INR
Monday, September 7, 20201 UAH = 2.67 INR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 UAH = 2.65 INR
Friday, September 4, 20201 UAH = 2.68 INR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 UAH = 2.67 INR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 UAH = 2.68 INR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 UAH = 2.7 INR
Monday, August 31, 20201 UAH = 2.69 INR
Sunday, August 30, 20201 UAH = 2.66 INR
Friday, August 28, 20201 UAH = 2.71 INR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 UAH = 2.74 INR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Monday, August 24, 20201 UAH = 2.76 INR
Sunday, August 23, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Friday, August 21, 20201 UAH = 2.76 INR
Thursday, August 20, 20201 UAH = 2.76 INR
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 UAH = 2.78 INR
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 UAH = 2.78 INR
Monday, August 17, 20201 UAH = 2.77 INR
Sunday, August 16, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Friday, August 14, 20201 UAH = 2.77 INR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 UAH = 2.74 INR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 UAH = 2.74 INR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 UAH = 2.75 INR
Monday, August 10, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Sunday, August 9, 20201 UAH = 2.71 INR
Saturday, August 8, 20201 UAH = 2.71 INR
Friday, August 7, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 UAH = 2.73 INR