Historical quotes: UAH - HRK

Ukrainian hryvnia Croatian kuna

DateValue
Monday, October 26, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Friday, October 23, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Thursday, October 22, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Monday, October 19, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Friday, October 16, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Thursday, October 15, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Monday, October 12, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Friday, October 9, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Thursday, October 8, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Monday, October 5, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Friday, October 2, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Thursday, October 1, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Monday, September 28, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Friday, September 25, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Thursday, September 24, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Monday, September 21, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Friday, September 18, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Thursday, September 17, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 UAH = 0.228 HRK
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 UAH = 0.229 HRK
Monday, September 14, 20201 UAH = 0.23 HRK
Friday, September 11, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Thursday, September 10, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Monday, September 7, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Friday, September 4, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Thursday, September 3, 20201 UAH = 0.232 HRK
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 UAH = 0.231 HRK
Monday, August 31, 20201 UAH = 0.233 HRK
Friday, August 28, 20201 UAH = 0.234 HRK
Thursday, August 27, 20201 UAH = 0.234 HRK
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 UAH = 0.234 HRK
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 UAH = 0.235 HRK
Monday, August 24, 20201 UAH = 0.235 HRK
Friday, August 21, 20201 UAH = 0.233 HRK
Thursday, August 20, 20201 UAH = 0.234 HRK
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 UAH = 0.234 HRK
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 UAH = 0.235 HRK