Historical quotes: UGX - GTQ

Ugandan Shilling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Thursday, July 16, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Monday, July 13, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Sunday, July 12, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Saturday, July 11, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Friday, July 10, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Thursday, July 9, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, July 6, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Friday, July 3, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, July 2, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, June 29, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Sunday, June 28, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Friday, June 26, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, June 25, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, June 22, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Sunday, June 21, 20201 UGX = 0.0021 GTQ
Friday, June 19, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, June 18, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, June 15, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Friday, June 12, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, June 11, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, June 8, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Sunday, June 7, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Friday, June 5, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, June 4, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, June 1, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Sunday, May 31, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Friday, May 29, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, May 28, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Monday, May 25, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Sunday, May 24, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Friday, May 22, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Thursday, May 21, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 UGX = 0.002 GTQ