Historical quotes: AED - NZD

Arab Emirates Dirham New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Monday, March 30, 20201 AED = 0.454 NZD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 AED = 0.453 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 AED = 0.456 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 AED = 0.469 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 AED = 0.467 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 AED = 0.474 NZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 AED = 0.484 NZD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 AED = 0.486 NZD
Friday, March 20, 20201 AED = 0.479 NZD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 AED = 0.475 NZD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 AED = 0.458 NZD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 AED = 0.451 NZD
Monday, March 16, 20201 AED = 0.45 NZD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 AED = 0.451 NZD
Friday, March 13, 20201 AED = 0.445 NZD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 AED = 0.435 NZD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 AED = 0.434 NZD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 AED = 0.429 NZD
Monday, March 9, 20201 AED = 0.43 NZD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Friday, March 6, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 AED = 0.432 NZD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 AED = 0.434 NZD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 AED = 0.435 NZD
Monday, March 2, 20201 AED = 0.437 NZD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 AED = 0.439 NZD
Friday, February 28, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 AED = 0.433 NZD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 AED = 0.429 NZD
Monday, February 24, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 AED = 0.431 NZD
Friday, February 21, 20201 AED = 0.43 NZD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 AED = 0.426 NZD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 AED = 0.426 NZD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 AED = 0.423 NZD
Monday, February 17, 20201 AED = 0.422 NZD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 AED = 0.422 NZD
Friday, February 14, 20201 AED = 0.423 NZD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 AED = 0.422 NZD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 AED = 0.425 NZD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 AED = 0.426 NZD
Monday, February 10, 20201 AED = 0.426 NZD
Sunday, February 9, 20201 AED = 0.425 NZD
Friday, February 7, 20201 AED = 0.421 NZD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 AED = 0.42 NZD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 AED = 0.419 NZD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 AED = 0.422 NZD
Monday, February 3, 20201 AED = 0.422 NZD
Sunday, February 2, 20201 AED = 0.421 NZD