Historical quotes: TTD - NZD

Trinidad & Tobago Dollar New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 TTD = 0.214 NZD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 TTD = 0.212 NZD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 TTD = 0.211 NZD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Monday, June 14, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Friday, June 11, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Monday, June 7, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Friday, June 4, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Monday, May 31, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Friday, May 28, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Monday, May 24, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Friday, May 21, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Thursday, May 20, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Monday, May 17, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Friday, May 14, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Thursday, May 13, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Monday, May 10, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Friday, May 7, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Thursday, May 6, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Monday, May 3, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Friday, April 30, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Thursday, April 29, 20211 TTD = 0.206 NZD
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 TTD = 0.207 NZD
Monday, April 26, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Friday, April 23, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Thursday, April 22, 20211 TTD = 0.208 NZD
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Monday, April 19, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Friday, April 16, 20211 TTD = 0.209 NZD
Thursday, April 15, 20211 TTD = 0.21 NZD
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 TTD = 0.213 NZD
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 TTD = 0.214 NZD
Monday, April 12, 20211 TTD = 0.214 NZD