Historical quotes: TTD - NZD

Trinidad & Tobago Dollar New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 TTD = 0.239 NZD
Monday, June 1, 20201 TTD = 0.244 NZD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 TTD = 0.24 NZD
Friday, May 29, 20201 TTD = 0.244 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 TTD = 0.244 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 TTD = 0.244 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 TTD = 0.247 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 TTD = 0.243 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 TTD = 0.247 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 TTD = 0.247 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 TTD = 0.249 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 TTD = 0.254 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 TTD = 0.249 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 TTD = 0.252 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 TTD = 0.251 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 TTD = 0.249 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 TTD = 0.246 NZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 TTD = 0.243 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 TTD = 0.251 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 TTD = 0.254 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 TTD = 0.25 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 TTD = 0.25 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 TTD = 0.253 NZD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 TTD = 0.247 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 TTD = 0.246 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 TTD = 0.251 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 TTD = 0.251 NZD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 TTD = 0.247 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 TTD = 0.252 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 TTD = 0.255 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 TTD = 0.253 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 TTD = 0.25 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 TTD = 0.252 NZD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 TTD = 0.246 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 TTD = 0.252 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 TTD = 0.252 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 TTD = 0.248 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 TTD = 0.25 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 TTD = 0.25 NZD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 TTD = 0.245 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 TTD = 0.249 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 TTD = 0.251 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 TTD = 0.253 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 TTD = 0.254 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 TTD = 0.258 NZD