Historical quotes: TTD - BIF

Trinidad & Tobago Dollar Burundian Franc

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 TTD = 286.92 BIF
Thursday, January 21, 20211 TTD = 288.77 BIF
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 TTD = 288.44 BIF
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 TTD = 288.26 BIF
Monday, January 18, 20211 TTD = 288.25 BIF
Friday, January 15, 20211 TTD = 288.46 BIF
Thursday, January 14, 20211 TTD = 288.32 BIF
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 TTD = 287.67 BIF
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 TTD = 287.66 BIF
Monday, January 11, 20211 TTD = 287.38 BIF
Friday, January 8, 20211 TTD = 286.94 BIF
Thursday, January 7, 20211 TTD = 287.37 BIF
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 TTD = 286.85 BIF
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 TTD = 288.69 BIF
Monday, January 4, 20211 TTD = 288.8 BIF
Friday, January 1, 20211 TTD = 288.48 BIF
Thursday, December 31, 20201 TTD = 288.41 BIF
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 TTD = 287.38 BIF
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 TTD = 287.34 BIF
Monday, December 28, 20201 TTD = 287.45 BIF
Friday, December 25, 20201 TTD = 286.99 BIF
Thursday, December 24, 20201 TTD = 287.33 BIF
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 TTD = 287.57 BIF
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 TTD = 287.15 BIF
Monday, December 21, 20201 TTD = 286.73 BIF
Friday, December 18, 20201 TTD = 287.04 BIF
Thursday, December 17, 20201 TTD = 286.73 BIF
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 TTD = 287.12 BIF
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 TTD = 287.37 BIF
Monday, December 14, 20201 TTD = 287.53 BIF
Friday, December 11, 20201 TTD = 287.7 BIF
Thursday, December 10, 20201 TTD = 287.13 BIF
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 TTD = 287.57 BIF
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 TTD = 286.81 BIF
Monday, December 7, 20201 TTD = 287.18 BIF
Friday, December 4, 20201 TTD = 286.7 BIF
Thursday, December 3, 20201 TTD = 286.94 BIF
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 TTD = 286.75 BIF
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 TTD = 286.37 BIF
Monday, November 30, 20201 TTD = 287.3 BIF
Saturday, November 28, 20201 TTD = 286.26 BIF
Friday, November 27, 20201 TTD = 287.46 BIF
Thursday, November 26, 20201 TTD = 286.75 BIF
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 TTD = 286.88 BIF
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 TTD = 287.06 BIF
Monday, November 23, 20201 TTD = 286.7 BIF
Sunday, November 22, 20201 TTD = 285.07 BIF
Saturday, November 21, 20201 TTD = 285.07 BIF
Friday, November 20, 20201 TTD = 286.89 BIF
Thursday, November 19, 20201 TTD = 286.18 BIF