Historical quotes: TOP - SVC

Tongan paʻanga Salvadoran Colón

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Thursday, January 21, 20211 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Monday, January 18, 20211 TOP = 3.81 SVC
Friday, January 15, 20211 TOP = 3.76 SVC
Thursday, January 14, 20211 TOP = 3.76 SVC
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 TOP = 3.77 SVC
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 TOP = 3.77 SVC
Monday, January 11, 20211 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 TOP = 3.75 SVC
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 TOP = 3.74 SVC
Monday, December 21, 20201 TOP = 3.76 SVC
Friday, December 18, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Thursday, December 17, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Monday, December 14, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Friday, December 11, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Thursday, December 10, 20201 TOP = 3.8 SVC
Saturday, November 28, 20201 TOP = 3.83 SVC
Friday, November 27, 20201 TOP = 3.74 SVC
Thursday, November 26, 20201 TOP = 3.74 SVC
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 TOP = 3.74 SVC
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 TOP = 3.75 SVC
Monday, November 23, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Sunday, November 22, 20201 TOP = 3.82 SVC
Saturday, November 21, 20201 TOP = 3.82 SVC
Friday, November 20, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Thursday, November 19, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Monday, November 16, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Sunday, November 15, 20201 TOP = 3.81 SVC
Saturday, November 14, 20201 TOP = 3.81 SVC
Friday, November 13, 20201 TOP = 3.72 SVC
Thursday, November 12, 20201 TOP = 3.72 SVC
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 TOP = 3.73 SVC
Monday, November 9, 20201 TOP = 3.72 SVC
Sunday, November 8, 20201 TOP = 3.81 SVC
Saturday, November 7, 20201 TOP = 3.77 SVC
Friday, November 6, 20201 TOP = 3.68 SVC
Thursday, November 5, 20201 TOP = 3.7 SVC
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 TOP = 3.7 SVC
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 TOP = 3.69 SVC
Monday, November 2, 20201 TOP = 3.68 SVC
Sunday, November 1, 20201 TOP = 3.67 SVC
Saturday, October 31, 20201 TOP = 3.67 SVC
Friday, October 30, 20201 TOP = 3.59 SVC