Historical quotes: THB - CZK

Thai baht Czech koruna

DateValue
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 THB = 0.765 CZK
Monday, November 11, 20191 THB = 0.761 CZK
Sunday, November 10, 20191 THB = 0.762 CZK
Friday, November 8, 20191 THB = 0.759 CZK
Thursday, November 7, 20191 THB = 0.761 CZK
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 THB = 0.761 CZK
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 THB = 0.759 CZK
Monday, November 4, 20191 THB = 0.757 CZK
Sunday, November 3, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Friday, November 1, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Thursday, October 31, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 THB = 0.759 CZK
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 THB = 0.761 CZK
Monday, October 28, 20191 THB = 0.764 CZK
Sunday, October 27, 20191 THB = 0.764 CZK
Friday, October 25, 20191 THB = 0.762 CZK
Thursday, October 24, 20191 THB = 0.759 CZK
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Monday, October 21, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Sunday, October 20, 20191 THB = 0.758 CZK
Friday, October 18, 20191 THB = 0.762 CZK
Thursday, October 17, 20191 THB = 0.765 CZK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 THB = 0.767 CZK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Monday, October 14, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Sunday, October 13, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Friday, October 11, 20191 THB = 0.771 CZK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 THB = 0.774 CZK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 THB = 0.774 CZK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Monday, October 7, 20191 THB = 0.769 CZK
Sunday, October 6, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Saturday, October 5, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Friday, October 4, 20191 THB = 0.767 CZK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 THB = 0.768 CZK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 THB = 0.769 CZK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 THB = 0.773 CZK
Monday, September 30, 20191 THB = 0.771 CZK
Sunday, September 29, 20191 THB = 0.771 CZK
Friday, September 27, 20191 THB = 0.772 CZK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 THB = 0.768 CZK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 THB = 0.768 CZK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 THB = 0.773 CZK
Monday, September 23, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Sunday, September 22, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Saturday, September 21, 20191 THB = 0.77 CZK
Friday, September 20, 20191 THB = 0.767 CZK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 THB = 0.768 CZK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 THB = 0.766 CZK