Historical quotes: THB - CZK

Thai baht Czech koruna

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 THB = 0.747 CZK
Thursday, June 4, 20201 THB = 0.75 CZK
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 THB = 0.753 CZK
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 THB = 0.758 CZK
Monday, June 1, 20201 THB = 0.77 CZK
Sunday, May 31, 20201 THB = 0.761 CZK
Friday, May 29, 20201 THB = 0.764 CZK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 THB = 0.771 CZK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 THB = 0.772 CZK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 THB = 0.782 CZK
Monday, May 25, 20201 THB = 0.787 CZK
Sunday, May 24, 20201 THB = 0.785 CZK
Saturday, May 23, 20201 THB = 0.783 CZK
Friday, May 22, 20201 THB = 0.777 CZK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 THB = 0.782 CZK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 THB = 0.788 CZK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 THB = 0.791 CZK
Monday, May 18, 20201 THB = 0.798 CZK
Sunday, May 17, 20201 THB = 0.797 CZK
Friday, May 15, 20201 THB = 0.796 CZK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 THB = 0.791 CZK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 THB = 0.786 CZK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 THB = 0.791 CZK
Monday, May 11, 20201 THB = 0.78 CZK
Sunday, May 10, 20201 THB = 0.783 CZK
Saturday, May 9, 20201 THB = 0.781 CZK
Friday, May 8, 20201 THB = 0.776 CZK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 THB = 0.774 CZK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 THB = 0.771 CZK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 THB = 0.766 CZK
Monday, May 4, 20201 THB = 0.765 CZK
Sunday, May 3, 20201 THB = 0.764 CZK
Friday, May 1, 20201 THB = 0.763 CZK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 THB = 0.768 CZK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 THB = 0.774 CZK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 THB = 0.775 CZK
Monday, April 27, 20201 THB = 0.774 CZK
Sunday, April 26, 20201 THB = 0.777 CZK
Friday, April 24, 20201 THB = 0.789 CZK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 THB = 0.787 CZK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 THB = 0.779 CZK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 THB = 0.775 CZK
Monday, April 20, 20201 THB = 0.772 CZK
Sunday, April 19, 20201 THB = 0.771 CZK
Friday, April 17, 20201 THB = 0.766 CZK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 THB = 0.758 CZK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 THB = 0.748 CZK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 THB = 0.752 CZK
Monday, April 13, 20201 THB = 0.754 CZK
Sunday, April 12, 20201 THB = 0.754 CZK