Historical quotes: SEK - GTQ

Swedish krona Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 SEK = 0.805 GTQ
Thursday, January 23, 20201 SEK = 0.791 GTQ
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 SEK = 0.789 GTQ
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 SEK = 0.79 GTQ
Monday, January 20, 20201 SEK = 0.79 GTQ
Sunday, January 19, 20201 SEK = 0.809 GTQ
Friday, January 17, 20201 SEK = 0.792 GTQ
Thursday, January 16, 20201 SEK = 0.797 GTQ
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 SEK = 0.797 GTQ
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 SEK = 0.796 GTQ
Monday, January 13, 20201 SEK = 0.791 GTQ
Sunday, January 12, 20201 SEK = 0.812 GTQ
Friday, January 10, 20201 SEK = 0.794 GTQ
Thursday, January 9, 20201 SEK = 0.797 GTQ
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 SEK = 0.796 GTQ
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 SEK = 0.801 GTQ
Monday, January 6, 20201 SEK = 0.8 GTQ
Sunday, January 5, 20201 SEK = 0.819 GTQ
Friday, January 3, 20201 SEK = 0.804 GTQ
Thursday, January 2, 20201 SEK = 0.81 GTQ
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 SEK = 0.821 GTQ
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 SEK = 0.806 GTQ
Monday, December 30, 20191 SEK = 0.807 GTQ
Sunday, December 29, 20191 SEK = 0.826 GTQ
Friday, December 27, 20191 SEK = 0.8 GTQ
Thursday, December 26, 20191 SEK = 0.8 GTQ
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 SEK = 0.8 GTQ
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 SEK = 0.798 GTQ
Monday, December 23, 20191 SEK = 0.799 GTQ
Sunday, December 22, 20191 SEK = 0.818 GTQ
Friday, December 20, 20191 SEK = 0.797 GTQ
Thursday, December 19, 20191 SEK = 0.798 GTQ
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 SEK = 0.802 GTQ
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 SEK = 0.801 GTQ
Monday, December 16, 20191 SEK = 0.799 GTQ
Sunday, December 15, 20191 SEK = 0.818 GTQ
Friday, December 13, 20191 SEK = 0.801 GTQ
Thursday, December 12, 20191 SEK = 0.798 GTQ
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 SEK = 0.789 GTQ
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 SEK = 0.787 GTQ
Monday, December 9, 20191 SEK = 0.79 GTQ
Sunday, December 8, 20191 SEK = 0.809 GTQ
Friday, December 6, 20191 SEK = 0.791 GTQ
Thursday, December 5, 20191 SEK = 0.79 GTQ
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 SEK = 0.79 GTQ
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 SEK = 0.789 GTQ
Monday, December 2, 20191 SEK = 0.784 GTQ
Sunday, December 1, 20191 SEK = 0.805 GTQ
Friday, November 29, 20191 SEK = 0.787 GTQ
Thursday, November 28, 20191 SEK = 0.785 GTQ