Historical quotes: ZAR - NZD

South African rand New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Monday, August 2, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Friday, July 30, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 ZAR = 0.097 NZD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 ZAR = 0.097 NZD
Monday, July 26, 20211 ZAR = 0.097 NZD
Friday, July 23, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Monday, July 19, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Friday, July 16, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 ZAR = 0.098 NZD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Monday, July 12, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Friday, July 9, 20211 ZAR = 0.101 NZD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 ZAR = 0.099 NZD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Monday, July 5, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Friday, July 2, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Monday, June 28, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Friday, June 25, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 ZAR = 0.101 NZD
Monday, June 21, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Friday, June 18, 20211 ZAR = 0.101 NZD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 ZAR = 0.101 NZD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Monday, June 14, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Friday, June 11, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 ZAR = 0.103 NZD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Monday, June 7, 20211 ZAR = 0.103 NZD
Friday, June 4, 20211 ZAR = 0.103 NZD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 ZAR = 0.102 NZD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Monday, May 31, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Friday, May 28, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 ZAR = 0.1 NZD