Historical quotes: ZAR - LBP

South African rand Lebanese pound

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 ZAR = 95.18 LBP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 ZAR = 93.79 LBP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 ZAR = 94.76 LBP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 ZAR = 93.33 LBP
Monday, May 16, 20221 ZAR = 93.29 LBP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 ZAR = 93.21 LBP
Saturday, May 14, 20221 ZAR = 93.21 LBP
Friday, May 13, 20221 ZAR = 93.84 LBP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 ZAR = 93.78 LBP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 ZAR = 93.49 LBP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 ZAR = 92.87 LBP
Monday, May 9, 20221 ZAR = 93.83 LBP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 ZAR = 94.09 LBP
Saturday, May 7, 20221 ZAR = 94.1 LBP
Friday, May 6, 20221 ZAR = 94.31 LBP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 ZAR = 97.42 LBP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 ZAR = 95.72 LBP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 ZAR = 93.48 LBP
Monday, May 2, 20221 ZAR = 95.23 LBP
Friday, April 29, 20221 ZAR = 94.64 LBP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 ZAR = 95.78 LBP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 ZAR = 95.23 LBP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 ZAR = 96.15 LBP
Monday, April 25, 20221 ZAR = 95.01 LBP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 ZAR = 96.29 LBP
Saturday, April 23, 20221 ZAR = 96.37 LBP
Friday, April 22, 20221 ZAR = 96.59 LBP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 ZAR = 100.27 LBP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 ZAR = 100.73 LBP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 ZAR = 102.83 LBP
Monday, April 18, 20221 ZAR = 103.06 LBP
Friday, April 15, 20221 ZAR = 102.9 LBP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 ZAR = 103.66 LBP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 ZAR = 103.84 LBP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 ZAR = 103.56 LBP
Monday, April 11, 20221 ZAR = 102.96 LBP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 ZAR = 102.98 LBP
Saturday, April 9, 20221 ZAR = 102.62 LBP
Friday, April 8, 20221 ZAR = 102.36 LBP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 ZAR = 102.74 LBP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 ZAR = 102.72 LBP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 ZAR = 103.4 LBP
Monday, April 4, 20221 ZAR = 100.92 LBP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 ZAR = 102.67 LBP
Saturday, April 2, 20221 ZAR = 102.73 LBP
Friday, April 1, 20221 ZAR = 103.25 LBP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 ZAR = 104.02 LBP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 ZAR = 103.95 LBP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 ZAR = 102.86 LBP
Monday, March 28, 20221 ZAR = 101.72 LBP