Historical quotes: ZAR - GNF

South African rand Guinean franc

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ZAR = 642.89 GNF
Friday, November 27, 20201 ZAR = 641.5 GNF
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ZAR = 645.23 GNF
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ZAR = 642.4 GNF
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ZAR = 634.85 GNF
Monday, November 23, 20201 ZAR = 631.4 GNF
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ZAR = 633.98 GNF
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ZAR = 634.84 GNF
Friday, November 20, 20201 ZAR = 632.23 GNF
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ZAR = 631.32 GNF
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ZAR = 635.93 GNF
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ZAR = 637.79 GNF
Monday, November 16, 20201 ZAR = 626.07 GNF
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ZAR = 626.72 GNF
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ZAR = 628.13 GNF
Friday, November 13, 20201 ZAR = 621.79 GNF
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ZAR = 622.15 GNF
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ZAR = 622.22 GNF
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ZAR = 631.21 GNF
Monday, November 9, 20201 ZAR = 622.43 GNF
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ZAR = 624.93 GNF
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ZAR = 624.09 GNF
Friday, November 6, 20201 ZAR = 619.82 GNF
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ZAR = 612.08 GNF
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ZAR = 606.84 GNF
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ZAR = 600.91 GNF
Monday, November 2, 20201 ZAR = 597.62 GNF
Sunday, November 1, 20201 ZAR = 598.74 GNF
Saturday, October 31, 20201 ZAR = 599.85 GNF
Friday, October 30, 20201 ZAR = 596.13 GNF
Thursday, October 29, 20201 ZAR = 593.61 GNF
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 ZAR = 599.28 GNF
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 ZAR = 601.07 GNF
Monday, October 26, 20201 ZAR = 598.08 GNF
Sunday, October 25, 20201 ZAR = 600.94 GNF
Saturday, October 24, 20201 ZAR = 601.01 GNF
Friday, October 23, 20201 ZAR = 599.56 GNF
Thursday, October 22, 20201 ZAR = 593.72 GNF
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 ZAR = 589.72 GNF
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 ZAR = 589.87 GNF
Monday, October 19, 20201 ZAR = 590.07 GNF
Sunday, October 18, 20201 ZAR = 588.92 GNF
Saturday, October 17, 20201 ZAR = 588.33 GNF
Friday, October 16, 20201 ZAR = 588.38 GNF
Thursday, October 15, 20201 ZAR = 589.26 GNF
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 ZAR = 589.23 GNF
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 ZAR = 589.46 GNF
Monday, October 12, 20201 ZAR = 589.73 GNF
Sunday, October 11, 20201 ZAR = 590.73 GNF
Friday, October 9, 20201 ZAR = 585.2 GNF