Historical quotes: SOS - TTD

Somali shilling Trinidad & Tobago Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, January 21, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, January 18, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, January 15, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, January 11, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, January 8, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, January 4, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, January 1, 20211 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, December 28, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, December 25, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, December 21, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, December 18, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, December 14, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, December 11, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, December 7, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, December 4, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, November 30, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, November 27, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, November 23, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, November 20, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Monday, November 16, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD
Friday, November 13, 20201 SOS = 0.012 TTD