Historical quotes: SBD - MWK

Solomon Islands Dollar Malawian kwacha

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 SBD = 98.51 MWK
Thursday, May 19, 20221 SBD = 98.51 MWK
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 SBD = 98.63 MWK
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 SBD = 98.63 MWK
Monday, May 16, 20221 SBD = 98.55 MWK
Friday, May 13, 20221 SBD = 98.59 MWK
Thursday, May 12, 20221 SBD = 98.59 MWK
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 SBD = 98.47 MWK
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 SBD = 98.91 MWK
Monday, May 9, 20221 SBD = 98.61 MWK
Saturday, May 7, 20221 SBD = 98.91 MWK
Thursday, May 5, 20221 SBD = 98.99 MWK
Thursday, April 28, 20221 SBD = 99.17 MWK
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 SBD = 98.93 MWK
Monday, April 25, 20221 SBD = 101.8 MWK
Friday, April 22, 20221 SBD = 102.01 MWK
Thursday, April 21, 20221 SBD = 99.54 MWK
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 SBD = 99.34 MWK
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 SBD = 99.49 MWK
Monday, April 18, 20221 SBD = 99.49 MWK
Friday, April 15, 20221 SBD = 99.53 MWK
Thursday, April 14, 20221 SBD = 99.82 MWK
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 SBD = 99.41 MWK
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 SBD = 99.37 MWK
Monday, April 11, 20221 SBD = 99.28 MWK
Friday, April 8, 20221 SBD = 99.66 MWK
Thursday, April 7, 20221 SBD = 99.58 MWK
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 SBD = 99.33 MWK
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 SBD = 99.25 MWK
Monday, April 4, 20221 SBD = 101.68 MWK
Thursday, March 31, 20221 SBD = 100 MWK
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 SBD = 99.46 MWK
Monday, March 28, 20221 SBD = 101.68 MWK
Friday, March 25, 20221 SBD = 99.96 MWK
Thursday, March 24, 20221 SBD = 99.8 MWK
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 SBD = 99.59 MWK
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 SBD = 99.64 MWK
Monday, March 21, 20221 SBD = 99.68 MWK
Friday, March 18, 20221 SBD = 98.39 MWK
Wednesday, March 16, 20221 SBD = 98.19 MWK
Tuesday, March 15, 20221 SBD = 98.31 MWK
Monday, March 14, 20221 SBD = 98.06 MWK
Friday, March 11, 20221 SBD = 98.44 MWK
Thursday, March 10, 20221 SBD = 98.06 MWK
Wednesday, March 9, 20221 SBD = 98.27 MWK
Tuesday, March 8, 20221 SBD = 98.02 MWK
Monday, March 7, 20221 SBD = 99.87 MWK
Friday, March 4, 20221 SBD = 99.5 MWK
Thursday, March 3, 20221 SBD = 99.36 MWK
Wednesday, March 2, 20221 SBD = 100.04 MWK