Historical quotes: SBD - AWG

Solomon Islands Dollar Aruban florin

DateValue
Friday, September 9, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Friday, September 2, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Thursday, September 1, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Monday, August 29, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Friday, August 26, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Thursday, August 25, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Monday, August 22, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Friday, August 19, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Thursday, August 18, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Monday, August 15, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Friday, August 12, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Thursday, August 11, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Monday, August 8, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Friday, August 5, 20221 SBD = 0.216 AWG
Thursday, August 4, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 SBD = 0.217 AWG
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Monday, August 1, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Friday, July 29, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Thursday, July 28, 20221 SBD = 0.218 AWG
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 SBD = 0.22 AWG
Monday, June 27, 20221 SBD = 0.219 AWG
Friday, June 24, 20221 SBD = 0.22 AWG
Thursday, June 23, 20221 SBD = 0.22 AWG
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Friday, June 17, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Thursday, June 16, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Monday, June 13, 20221 SBD = 0.222 AWG
Friday, June 10, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Thursday, June 9, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Monday, June 6, 20221 SBD = 0.222 AWG
Thursday, June 2, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Friday, May 27, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Thursday, May 26, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 SBD = 0.221 AWG