Historical quotes: SCR - ILS

Seychellois Rupee Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 SCR = 0.175 ILS
Friday, April 9, 20211 SCR = 0.191 ILS
Thursday, April 8, 20211 SCR = 0.18 ILS
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 SCR = 0.179 ILS
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 SCR = 0.18 ILS
Monday, April 5, 20211 SCR = 0.166 ILS
Friday, April 2, 20211 SCR = 0.171 ILS
Thursday, April 1, 20211 SCR = 0.169 ILS
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 SCR = 0.165 ILS
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 SCR = 0.164 ILS
Monday, March 29, 20211 SCR = 0.164 ILS
Friday, March 26, 20211 SCR = 0.17 ILS
Thursday, March 25, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Monday, March 22, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Friday, March 19, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Thursday, March 18, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 SCR = 0.163 ILS
Monday, March 15, 20211 SCR = 0.163 ILS
Friday, March 12, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Thursday, March 11, 20211 SCR = 0.163 ILS
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 SCR = 0.163 ILS
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 SCR = 0.164 ILS
Monday, March 8, 20211 SCR = 0.164 ILS
Friday, March 5, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Thursday, March 4, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Monday, March 1, 20211 SCR = 0.163 ILS
Friday, February 26, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Thursday, February 25, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 SCR = 0.168 ILS
Monday, February 22, 20211 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Friday, February 19, 20211 SCR = 0.161 ILS
Thursday, February 18, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Monday, February 15, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Friday, February 12, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Thursday, February 11, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Monday, February 8, 20211 SCR = 0.161 ILS
Friday, February 5, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Thursday, February 4, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 SCR = 0.162 ILS