Historical quotes: SCR - ILS

Seychellois Rupee Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 SCR = 0.152 ILS
Thursday, January 21, 20211 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Monday, January 18, 20211 SCR = 0.157 ILS
Friday, January 15, 20211 SCR = 0.156 ILS
Thursday, January 14, 20211 SCR = 0.154 ILS
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 SCR = 0.155 ILS
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 SCR = 0.156 ILS
Monday, January 11, 20211 SCR = 0.152 ILS
Friday, January 8, 20211 SCR = 0.156 ILS
Thursday, January 7, 20211 SCR = 0.156 ILS
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 SCR = 0.157 ILS
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 SCR = 0.157 ILS
Monday, January 4, 20211 SCR = 0.157 ILS
Friday, January 1, 20211 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Thursday, December 31, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Monday, December 28, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Friday, December 25, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Thursday, December 24, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 SCR = 0.158 ILS
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Monday, December 21, 20201 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Friday, December 18, 20201 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Thursday, December 17, 20201 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Monday, December 14, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Friday, December 11, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Thursday, December 10, 20201 SCR = 0.159 ILS
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Monday, December 7, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Friday, December 4, 20201 SCR = 0.16 ILS
Thursday, December 3, 20201 SCR = 0.161 ILS
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 SCR = 0.165 ILS
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 SCR = 0.165 ILS
Monday, November 30, 20201 SCR = 0.166 ILS
Saturday, November 28, 20201 SCR = 0.162 ILS
Friday, November 27, 20201 SCR = 0.166 ILS
Thursday, November 26, 20201 SCR = 0.166 ILS
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 SCR = 0.167 ILS
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 SCR = 0.167 ILS
Monday, November 23, 20201 SCR = 0.167 ILS
Sunday, November 22, 20201 SCR = 0.161 ILS
Saturday, November 21, 20201 SCR = 0.161 ILS
Friday, November 20, 20201 SCR = 0.168 ILS
Thursday, November 19, 20201 SCR = 0.169 ILS