Historical quotes: SAR - NPR

Saudi riyal Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 SAR = 31.44 NPR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 SAR = 31.19 NPR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 SAR = 31.25 NPR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 SAR = 31.26 NPR
Monday, November 23, 20201 SAR = 31.26 NPR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 SAR = 31.61 NPR
Friday, November 20, 20201 SAR = 31.31 NPR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 SAR = 31.32 NPR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 SAR = 31.44 NPR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 SAR = 31.37 NPR
Monday, November 16, 20201 SAR = 31.47 NPR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 SAR = 31.77 NPR
Friday, November 13, 20201 SAR = 31.49 NPR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 SAR = 31.39 NPR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 SAR = 31.3 NPR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 SAR = 31.2 NPR
Monday, November 9, 20201 SAR = 31.23 NPR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 SAR = 31.66 NPR
Friday, November 6, 20201 SAR = 31.27 NPR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 SAR = 31.46 NPR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 SAR = 31.39 NPR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 SAR = 31.41 NPR
Monday, November 2, 20201 SAR = 31.42 NPR
Friday, October 30, 20201 SAR = 31.53 NPR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 SAR = 31.2 NPR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 SAR = 31.07 NPR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 SAR = 31.22 NPR
Monday, October 26, 20201 SAR = 31.04 NPR
Friday, October 23, 20201 SAR = 31.09 NPR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 SAR = 31.09 NPR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 SAR = 31 NPR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 SAR = 30.92 NPR
Monday, October 19, 20201 SAR = 30.86 NPR
Friday, October 16, 20201 SAR = 30.97 NPR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 SAR = 30.92 NPR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 SAR = 30.93 NPR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 SAR = 30.92 NPR
Monday, October 12, 20201 SAR = 30.8 NPR
Friday, October 9, 20201 SAR = 30.9 NPR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 SAR = 30.89 NPR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 SAR = 30.98 NPR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 SAR = 30.89 NPR
Monday, October 5, 20201 SAR = 30.92 NPR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 SAR = 31.39 NPR
Friday, October 2, 20201 SAR = 30.84 NPR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 SAR = 31.11 NPR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 SAR = 31.11 NPR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 SAR = 31.04 NPR
Monday, September 28, 20201 SAR = 31.07 NPR
Friday, September 25, 20201 SAR = 31.09 NPR