Historical quotes: SAR - MAD

Saudi riyal Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Friday, May 22, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SAR = 2.61 MAD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Monday, May 18, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Friday, May 15, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Monday, May 11, 20201 SAR = 2.61 MAD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 SAR = 2.61 MAD
Saturday, May 9, 20201 SAR = 2.38 MAD
Friday, May 8, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SAR = 2.64 MAD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SAR = 2.64 MAD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Monday, May 4, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 SAR = 2.62 MAD
Friday, May 1, 20201 SAR = 2.63 MAD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SAR = 2.64 MAD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SAR = 2.64 MAD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 SAR = 2.65 MAD
Monday, April 27, 20201 SAR = 2.65 MAD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 SAR = 2.65 MAD
Friday, April 24, 20201 SAR = 2.66 MAD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SAR = 2.64 MAD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 SAR = 2.67 MAD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 SAR = 2.67 MAD
Monday, April 20, 20201 SAR = 2.65 MAD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 SAR = 2.71 MAD
Friday, April 17, 20201 SAR = 2.73 MAD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 SAR = 2.72 MAD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 SAR = 2.71 MAD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 SAR = 2.74 MAD
Monday, April 13, 20201 SAR = 2.73 MAD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 SAR = 2.71 MAD
Friday, April 10, 20201 SAR = 2.72 MAD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 SAR = 2.73 MAD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 SAR = 2.73 MAD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 SAR = 2.74 MAD
Monday, April 6, 20201 SAR = 2.75 MAD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 SAR = 2.73 MAD
Friday, April 3, 20201 SAR = 2.74 MAD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 SAR = 2.69 MAD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 SAR = 2.69 MAD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 SAR = 2.67 MAD
Monday, March 30, 20201 SAR = 2.56 MAD