Historical quotes: RWF - DZD

Rwandan franc Algerian dinar

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Monday, December 2, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 29, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, November 25, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Sunday, November 24, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 22, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, November 18, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Sunday, November 17, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 15, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Thursday, November 14, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, November 11, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 8, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, November 4, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Sunday, November 3, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 1, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 RWF = 0.134 DZD
Monday, October 28, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, October 25, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, October 21, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, October 18, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD