Historical quotes: RWF - DZD

Rwandan franc Algerian dinar

DateValue
Sunday, September 22, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Saturday, September 21, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 RWF = 0.134 DZD
Saturday, September 7, 20191 RWF = 0.134 DZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 RWF = 0.134 DZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, August 19, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 RWF = 0.136 DZD
Friday, August 16, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, August 12, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Friday, August 9, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Monday, August 5, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 RWF = 0.134 DZD
Friday, August 2, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, July 29, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD