Historical quotes: RWF - DZD

Rwandan franc Algerian dinar

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, January 13, 20201 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Friday, January 10, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, January 6, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Saturday, January 4, 20201 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Friday, January 3, 20201 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 RWF = 0.127 DZD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Monday, December 30, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Sunday, December 29, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Friday, December 27, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Monday, December 23, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Sunday, December 22, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Friday, December 20, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Monday, December 16, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, December 15, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Saturday, December 14, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Friday, December 13, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Monday, December 9, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Sunday, December 8, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Friday, December 6, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 RWF = 0.133 DZD
Monday, December 2, 20191 RWF = 0.131 DZD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Friday, November 29, 20191 RWF = 0.13 DZD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 RWF = 0.128 DZD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 RWF = 0.129 DZD
Monday, November 25, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD
Sunday, November 24, 20191 RWF = 0.132 DZD