Historical quotes: RON - SVC

Romanian leu Salvadoran Colón

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 RON = 1.8 SVC
Thursday, August 11, 20221 RON = 1.79 SVC
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Monday, August 8, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Sunday, August 7, 20221 RON = 1.81 SVC
Friday, August 5, 20221 RON = 1.78 SVC
Thursday, August 4, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 RON = 1.78 SVC
Monday, August 1, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Sunday, July 31, 20221 RON = 1.83 SVC
Friday, July 29, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Thursday, July 28, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 RON = 1.75 SVC
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Monday, July 25, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Sunday, July 24, 20221 RON = 1.81 SVC
Friday, July 22, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Thursday, July 21, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 RON = 1.75 SVC
Monday, July 18, 20221 RON = 1.74 SVC
Sunday, July 17, 20221 RON = 1.79 SVC
Friday, July 15, 20221 RON = 1.73 SVC
Thursday, July 14, 20221 RON = 1.73 SVC
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 RON = 1.73 SVC
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 RON = 1.74 SVC
Monday, July 11, 20221 RON = 1.75 SVC
Sunday, July 10, 20221 RON = 1.8 SVC
Saturday, July 9, 20221 RON = 1.79 SVC
Friday, July 8, 20221 RON = 1.75 SVC
Thursday, July 7, 20221 RON = 1.76 SVC
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 RON = 1.77 SVC
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 RON = 1.8 SVC
Monday, July 4, 20221 RON = 1.8 SVC
Sunday, July 3, 20221 RON = 1.85 SVC
Friday, July 1, 20221 RON = 1.81 SVC
Thursday, June 30, 20221 RON = 1.8 SVC
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 RON = 1.83 SVC
Monday, June 27, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC
Sunday, June 26, 20221 RON = 1.87 SVC
Friday, June 24, 20221 RON = 1.81 SVC
Thursday, June 23, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC
Monday, June 20, 20221 RON = 1.81 SVC
Sunday, June 19, 20221 RON = 1.86 SVC
Friday, June 17, 20221 RON = 1.82 SVC