Historical quotes: PLN - NZD

Polish Zloty New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 PLN = 0.402 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 PLN = 0.402 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 PLN = 0.392 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 PLN = 0.39 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 PLN = 0.388 NZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 PLN = 0.389 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 PLN = 0.39 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 PLN = 0.392 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 PLN = 0.401 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 PLN = 0.401 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 PLN = 0.4 NZD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 PLN = 0.4 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 PLN = 0.401 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 PLN = 0.404 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 PLN = 0.402 NZD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 PLN = 0.403 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 PLN = 0.402 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 PLN = 0.401 NZD