Historical quotes: PLN - NZD

Polish Zloty New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 PLN = 0.392 NZD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Monday, January 20, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Sunday, January 19, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Friday, January 17, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 PLN = 0.399 NZD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, January 13, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Friday, January 10, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, January 6, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Saturday, January 4, 20201 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Friday, January 3, 20201 PLN = 0.393 NZD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 PLN = 0.387 NZD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Monday, December 30, 20191 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Sunday, December 29, 20191 PLN = 0.392 NZD
Friday, December 27, 20191 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 PLN = 0.392 NZD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 PLN = 0.39 NZD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 PLN = 0.391 NZD
Monday, December 23, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Sunday, December 22, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Friday, December 20, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Monday, December 16, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Sunday, December 15, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Saturday, December 14, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Friday, December 13, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 PLN = 0.395 NZD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Monday, December 9, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Sunday, December 8, 20191 PLN = 0.394 NZD
Friday, December 6, 20191 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 PLN = 0.396 NZD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 PLN = 0.397 NZD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Monday, December 2, 20191 PLN = 0.398 NZD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 PLN = 0.398 NZD