Historical quotes: PLN - NZD

Polish Zloty New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 PLN = 0.372 NZD
Thursday, May 13, 20211 PLN = 0.371 NZD
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 PLN = 0.369 NZD
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 PLN = 0.366 NZD
Monday, May 10, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Friday, May 7, 20211 PLN = 0.365 NZD
Thursday, May 6, 20211 PLN = 0.364 NZD
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 PLN = 0.368 NZD
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 PLN = 0.369 NZD
Monday, May 3, 20211 PLN = 0.368 NZD
Friday, April 30, 20211 PLN = 0.366 NZD
Thursday, April 29, 20211 PLN = 0.365 NZD
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 PLN = 0.368 NZD
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Monday, April 26, 20211 PLN = 0.369 NZD
Friday, April 23, 20211 PLN = 0.368 NZD
Thursday, April 22, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 PLN = 0.369 NZD
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 PLN = 0.368 NZD
Monday, April 19, 20211 PLN = 0.37 NZD
Friday, April 16, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Thursday, April 15, 20211 PLN = 0.369 NZD
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 PLN = 0.371 NZD
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 PLN = 0.374 NZD
Monday, April 12, 20211 PLN = 0.373 NZD
Friday, April 9, 20211 PLN = 0.372 NZD
Thursday, April 8, 20211 PLN = 0.37 NZD
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 PLN = 0.364 NZD
Monday, April 5, 20211 PLN = 0.364 NZD
Friday, April 2, 20211 PLN = 0.366 NZD
Thursday, April 1, 20211 PLN = 0.363 NZD
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Monday, March 29, 20211 PLN = 0.364 NZD
Friday, March 26, 20211 PLN = 0.365 NZD
Thursday, March 25, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 PLN = 0.367 NZD
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 PLN = 0.364 NZD
Monday, March 22, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Friday, March 19, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Thursday, March 18, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 PLN = 0.36 NZD
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 PLN = 0.361 NZD
Monday, March 15, 20211 PLN = 0.363 NZD
Friday, March 12, 20211 PLN = 0.362 NZD
Thursday, March 11, 20211 PLN = 0.363 NZD
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 PLN = 0.363 NZD
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 PLN = 0.362 NZD
Monday, March 8, 20211 PLN = 0.362 NZD