Historical quotes: PLN - ILS

Polish Zloty Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 PLN = 0.878 ILS
Thursday, January 21, 20211 PLN = 0.874 ILS
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 PLN = 0.87 ILS
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 PLN = 0.862 ILS
Monday, January 18, 20211 PLN = 0.869 ILS
Friday, January 15, 20211 PLN = 0.853 ILS
Thursday, January 14, 20211 PLN = 0.839 ILS
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 PLN = 0.853 ILS
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 PLN = 0.854 ILS
Monday, January 11, 20211 PLN = 0.86 ILS
Friday, January 8, 20211 PLN = 0.865 ILS
Thursday, January 7, 20211 PLN = 0.869 ILS
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 PLN = 0.87 ILS
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 PLN = 0.863 ILS
Monday, January 4, 20211 PLN = 0.863 ILS
Friday, January 1, 20211 PLN = 0.863 ILS
Thursday, December 31, 20201 PLN = 0.863 ILS
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 PLN = 0.868 ILS
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 PLN = 0.876 ILS
Monday, December 28, 20201 PLN = 0.874 ILS
Friday, December 25, 20201 PLN = 0.871 ILS
Thursday, December 24, 20201 PLN = 0.871 ILS
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 PLN = 0.874 ILS
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 PLN = 0.886 ILS
Monday, December 21, 20201 PLN = 0.883 ILS
Friday, December 18, 20201 PLN = 0.896 ILS
Thursday, December 17, 20201 PLN = 0.894 ILS
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 PLN = 0.892 ILS
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 PLN = 0.893 ILS
Monday, December 14, 20201 PLN = 0.889 ILS
Friday, December 11, 20201 PLN = 0.892 ILS
Thursday, December 10, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 PLN = 0.881 ILS
Monday, December 7, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Friday, December 4, 20201 PLN = 0.888 ILS
Thursday, December 3, 20201 PLN = 0.891 ILS
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 PLN = 0.893 ILS
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 PLN = 0.881 ILS
Monday, November 30, 20201 PLN = 0.884 ILS
Saturday, November 28, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Friday, November 27, 20201 PLN = 0.884 ILS
Thursday, November 26, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 PLN = 0.89 ILS
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 PLN = 0.888 ILS
Monday, November 23, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Sunday, November 22, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Saturday, November 21, 20201 PLN = 0.887 ILS
Friday, November 20, 20201 PLN = 0.89 ILS
Thursday, November 19, 20201 PLN = 0.893 ILS