Historical quotes: PEN - MNT

Peruvian sol Mongolian Tugrik

DateValue
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 PEN = 799.65 MNT
Monday, July 6, 20201 PEN = 803.44 MNT
Friday, July 3, 20201 PEN = 802.65 MNT
Thursday, July 2, 20201 PEN = 800.72 MNT
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 PEN = 796.32 MNT
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 PEN = 800.5 MNT
Monday, June 29, 20201 PEN = 800.28 MNT
Sunday, June 28, 20201 PEN = 799.66 MNT
Friday, June 26, 20201 PEN = 805.44 MNT
Thursday, June 25, 20201 PEN = 799.48 MNT
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 PEN = 805.34 MNT
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 PEN = 805.34 MNT
Monday, June 22, 20201 PEN = 805.69 MNT
Sunday, June 21, 20201 PEN = 805.59 MNT
Friday, June 19, 20201 PEN = 801.24 MNT
Thursday, June 18, 20201 PEN = 806.94 MNT
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 PEN = 811.15 MNT
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 PEN = 809.77 MNT
Monday, June 15, 20201 PEN = 812.39 MNT
Friday, June 12, 20201 PEN = 813.56 MNT
Thursday, June 11, 20201 PEN = 821.4 MNT
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 PEN = 816.51 MNT
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 PEN = 818.56 MNT
Monday, June 8, 20201 PEN = 818.94 MNT
Sunday, June 7, 20201 PEN = 819.22 MNT
Friday, June 5, 20201 PEN = 819.13 MNT
Thursday, June 4, 20201 PEN = 826.61 MNT
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 PEN = 826.84 MNT
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 PEN = 822 MNT
Monday, June 1, 20201 PEN = 818.3 MNT
Sunday, May 31, 20201 PEN = 818.47 MNT
Friday, May 29, 20201 PEN = 816.63 MNT
Thursday, May 28, 20201 PEN = 814.32 MNT
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 PEN = 817.11 MNT
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 PEN = 837.12 MNT
Monday, May 25, 20201 PEN = 817.1 MNT
Sunday, May 24, 20201 PEN = 819.06 MNT
Friday, May 22, 20201 PEN = 821.89 MNT
Thursday, May 21, 20201 PEN = 823.79 MNT
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 PEN = 817.64 MNT
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 PEN = 817.47 MNT
Monday, May 18, 20201 PEN = 812.91 MNT
Sunday, May 17, 20201 PEN = 813.78 MNT
Friday, May 15, 20201 PEN = 808.98 MNT
Thursday, May 14, 20201 PEN = 813.38 MNT
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 PEN = 813.09 MNT
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 PEN = 816.77 MNT
Monday, May 11, 20201 PEN = 821.79 MNT
Sunday, May 10, 20201 PEN = 819.5 MNT
Saturday, May 9, 20201 PEN = 819.5 MNT