Historical quotes: PGK - NZD

Papua New Guinean Kina New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 PGK = 0.471 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 PGK = 0.466 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 PGK = 0.465 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 PGK = 0.479 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 PGK = 0.472 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 PGK = 0.47 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 PGK = 0.468 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 PGK = 0.49 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 PGK = 0.494 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 PGK = 0.489 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 PGK = 0.491 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 PGK = 0.495 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 PGK = 0.488 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 PGK = 0.481 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 PGK = 0.479 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 PGK = 0.481 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 PGK = 0.488 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 PGK = 0.485 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 PGK = 0.484 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 PGK = 0.487 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 PGK = 0.479 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 PGK = 0.477 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 PGK = 0.482 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 PGK = 0.486 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 PGK = 0.487 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 PGK = 0.488 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 PGK = 0.495 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 PGK = 0.492 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 PGK = 0.485 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 PGK = 0.496 NZD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 PGK = 0.483 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 PGK = 0.489 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 PGK = 0.489 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 PGK = 0.482 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 PGK = 0.481 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 PGK = 0.486 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 PGK = 0.485 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 PGK = 0.49 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 PGK = 0.494 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 PGK = 0.496 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 PGK = 0.504 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 PGK = 0.498 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 PGK = 0.497 NZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 PGK = 0.496 NZD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 PGK = 0.491 NZD
Monday, March 30, 20201 PGK = 0.491 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 PGK = 0.493 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 PGK = 0.506 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 PGK = 0.506 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 PGK = 0.514 NZD