Historical quotes: PAB - IDR

Panamanian Balboa Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 PAB = 14140 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 PAB = 14195.23 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 PAB = 14432.46 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 PAB = 14426.63 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 PAB = 14463.27 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 PAB = 14453.66 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 PAB = 14225 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 PAB = 14225 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 PAB = 14495.61 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 PAB = 14408.01 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 PAB = 14324.59 IDR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 PAB = 14412.47 IDR
Monday, November 16, 20201 PAB = 14437.63 IDR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 PAB = 14219 IDR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 PAB = 14219 IDR
Friday, November 13, 20201 PAB = 14438.88 IDR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 PAB = 14178.59 IDR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 PAB = 14353.11 IDR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 PAB = 14554.18 IDR
Monday, November 9, 20201 PAB = 14511.12 IDR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 PAB = 14318 IDR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 PAB = 14318 IDR
Friday, November 6, 20201 PAB = 14562.69 IDR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 PAB = 14682.43 IDR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 PAB = 14860.1 IDR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 PAB = 14921.38 IDR
Monday, November 2, 20201 PAB = 14907.15 IDR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 PAB = 14685 IDR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 PAB = 14685 IDR
Friday, October 30, 20201 PAB = 15096.84 IDR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 PAB = 15094.79 IDR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 PAB = 14975.12 IDR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 PAB = 15042.81 IDR
Monday, October 26, 20201 PAB = 14956.59 IDR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 PAB = 14735 IDR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 PAB = 14735 IDR
Friday, October 23, 20201 PAB = 14951.49 IDR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 PAB = 14956.27 IDR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 PAB = 15005.82 IDR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 PAB = 15027.18 IDR
Monday, October 19, 20201 PAB = 15016.15 IDR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 PAB = 14763 IDR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 PAB = 14763 IDR
Friday, October 16, 20201 PAB = 14968.79 IDR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 PAB = 14999.18 IDR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 PAB = 15111.71 IDR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 PAB = 14795.56 IDR
Monday, October 12, 20201 PAB = 15009.09 IDR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 PAB = 14735 IDR
Friday, October 9, 20201 PAB = 14988.61 IDR