Historical quotes: OMR - NPR

Omani rial Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 OMR = 307.08 NPR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 OMR = 304.51 NPR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 OMR = 305.02 NPR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 OMR = 304.95 NPR
Monday, November 23, 20201 OMR = 305.29 NPR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 OMR = 307.95 NPR
Friday, November 20, 20201 OMR = 305.41 NPR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 OMR = 305.52 NPR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 OMR = 306.7 NPR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 OMR = 306 NPR
Monday, November 16, 20201 OMR = 307.59 NPR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 OMR = 309.48 NPR
Friday, November 13, 20201 OMR = 307.22 NPR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 OMR = 306.48 NPR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 OMR = 305.58 NPR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 OMR = 304.58 NPR
Monday, November 9, 20201 OMR = 305.24 NPR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 OMR = 308.39 NPR
Friday, November 6, 20201 OMR = 305.21 NPR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 OMR = 306.92 NPR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 OMR = 306.2 NPR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 OMR = 306.64 NPR
Monday, November 2, 20201 OMR = 307.36 NPR
Friday, October 30, 20201 OMR = 307.84 NPR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 OMR = 304.61 NPR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 OMR = 303.28 NPR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 OMR = 304.77 NPR
Monday, October 26, 20201 OMR = 303.34 NPR
Friday, October 23, 20201 OMR = 303.57 NPR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 OMR = 303.53 NPR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 OMR = 302.61 NPR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 OMR = 301.9 NPR
Monday, October 19, 20201 OMR = 301.46 NPR
Friday, October 16, 20201 OMR = 302.46 NPR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 OMR = 301.98 NPR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 OMR = 302 NPR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 OMR = 302 NPR
Monday, October 12, 20201 OMR = 301.2 NPR
Friday, October 9, 20201 OMR = 301.71 NPR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 OMR = 301.64 NPR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 OMR = 302.49 NPR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 OMR = 301.61 NPR
Monday, October 5, 20201 OMR = 302.25 NPR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 OMR = 305.79 NPR
Friday, October 2, 20201 OMR = 301.1 NPR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 OMR = 303.83 NPR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 OMR = 303.7 NPR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 OMR = 303.04 NPR
Monday, September 28, 20201 OMR = 303.67 NPR
Friday, September 25, 20201 OMR = 303.55 NPR