Historical quotes: NZD - UAH

New Zealand Dollar Ukrainian hryvnia

DateValue
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 16.3 UAH
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 16.38 UAH
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 16.7 UAH
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 16.62 UAH
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 16.89 UAH
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 16.74 UAH
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 16.09 UAH
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 16.06 UAH
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 15.83 UAH
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 15.24 UAH
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 15.38 UAH
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 15.66 UAH
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 15.49 UAH
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 15.97 UAH
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 15.93 UAH
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 15.65 UAH
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 15.81 UAH
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 15.65 UAH
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 16.03 UAH
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 15.77 UAH
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 15.71 UAH
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 15.65 UAH
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 15.79 UAH
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 15.43 UAH
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 15.52 UAH
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 15.48 UAH
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 15.41 UAH
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 15.16 UAH
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 15.29 UAH
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 15.31 UAH
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 15.29 UAH
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 15.34 UAH
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 15.37 UAH
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 15.3 UAH
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 15.43 UAH
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 15.32 UAH
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 15.49 UAH
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 15.46 UAH
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 15.56 UAH
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 15.6 UAH
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 15.77 UAH
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 15.59 UAH
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 15.63 UAH
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 15.48 UAH
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 15.48 UAH
Monday, February 10, 20201 NZD = 15.55 UAH
Sunday, February 9, 20201 NZD = 15.72 UAH
Friday, February 7, 20201 NZD = 15.7 UAH
Thursday, February 6, 20201 NZD = 15.82 UAH
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 NZD = 15.94 UAH