Historical quotes: NZD - AED

New Zealand Dollar Arab Emirates Dirham

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 2.23 AED
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 2.19 AED
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 2.19 AED
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 2.15 AED
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 2.15 AED
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 2.17 AED
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 2.18 AED
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 2.19 AED
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 2.21 AED
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 2.22 AED
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 2.21 AED
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 2.2 AED
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 2.13 AED
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 2.14 AED
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 2.11 AED
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 2.07 AED
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 2.06 AED
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 2.09 AED
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 2.1 AED
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 2.18 AED
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 2.22 AED
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 2.22 AED
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 2.22 AED
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 2.25 AED
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 2.3 AED
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 2.3 AED
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 2.33 AED
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 2.31 AED
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 2.3 AED
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 2.3 AED
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 2.29 AED
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 2.28 AED
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 2.31 AED
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 2.33 AED
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 2.32 AED
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 2.33 AED
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 2.35 AED
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 2.35 AED
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 2.36 AED
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 2.37 AED
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 2.37 AED
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 2.37 AED
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 2.37 AED
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 2.35 AED