Historical quotes: NZD - TTD

New Zealand Dollar Trinidad & Tobago Dollar

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 NZD = 4.71 TTD
Friday, July 30, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 NZD = 4.64 TTD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 NZD = 4.65 TTD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Monday, July 26, 20211 NZD = 4.65 TTD
Friday, July 23, 20211 NZD = 4.65 TTD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 NZD = 4.63 TTD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 NZD = 4.61 TTD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 NZD = 4.61 TTD
Monday, July 19, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Friday, July 16, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 NZD = 4.69 TTD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 NZD = 4.63 TTD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Monday, July 12, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Friday, July 9, 20211 NZD = 4.63 TTD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 NZD = 4.69 TTD
Monday, July 5, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Friday, July 2, 20211 NZD = 4.64 TTD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 NZD = 4.7 TTD
Monday, June 28, 20211 NZD = 4.71 TTD
Friday, June 25, 20211 NZD = 4.72 TTD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 NZD = 4.7 TTD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 NZD = 4.68 TTD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 NZD = 4.66 TTD
Monday, June 21, 20211 NZD = 4.63 TTD
Friday, June 18, 20211 NZD = 4.67 TTD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 NZD = 4.71 TTD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 NZD = 4.74 TTD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 NZD = 4.76 TTD
Monday, June 14, 20211 NZD = 4.76 TTD
Friday, June 11, 20211 NZD = 4.79 TTD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 NZD = 4.78 TTD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 NZD = 4.79 TTD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 NZD = 4.81 TTD
Monday, June 7, 20211 NZD = 4.8 TTD
Friday, June 4, 20211 NZD = 4.76 TTD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 NZD = 4.83 TTD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 NZD = 4.76 TTD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 NZD = 4.86 TTD
Monday, May 31, 20211 NZD = 4.83 TTD
Friday, May 28, 20211 NZD = 4.86 TTD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 NZD = 4.86 TTD
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 NZD = 4.82 TTD
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 NZD = 4.82 TTD