Historical quotes: NZD - TTD

New Zealand Dollar Trinidad & Tobago Dollar

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 NZD = 4.34 TTD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NZD = 4.26 TTD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NZD = 4.24 TTD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NZD = 4.16 TTD
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 4.1 TTD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 NZD = 4.16 TTD
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 4.1 TTD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 4.1 TTD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 4.11 TTD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 4.05 TTD
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 4.04 TTD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 4.11 TTD
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 4.05 TTD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 4.06 TTD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 4.03 TTD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 4.02 TTD
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 3.93 TTD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 4.02 TTD
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 3.97 TTD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 3.99 TTD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 4.02 TTD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 4.03 TTD
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 4.07 TTD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 4.12 TTD
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 3.99 TTD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 3.94 TTD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 4.01 TTD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 4 TTD
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 3.95 TTD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 4.03 TTD
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 4.05 TTD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 4.07 TTD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 4.03 TTD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 3.99 TTD
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 3.99 TTD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 4.05 TTD
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 3.98 TTD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 3.95 TTD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 4 TTD
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 3.97 TTD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 4.06 TTD
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 3.97 TTD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 3.97 TTD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 4.04 TTD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 4 TTD
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 4 TTD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 4.08 TTD
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 4.02 TTD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 3.98 TTD