Historical quotes: NZD - SGD

New Zealand Dollar Singapore dollar

DateValue
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 0.868 SGD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 0.87 SGD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 0.874 SGD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 0.873 SGD
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 0.877 SGD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 NZD = 0.877 SGD
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 0.881 SGD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 0.885 SGD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 0.886 SGD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 0.887 SGD
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 0.888 SGD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 NZD = 0.888 SGD
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 0.882 SGD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 0.88 SGD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 0.881 SGD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 0.877 SGD
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 0.875 SGD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 NZD = 0.876 SGD
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 0.877 SGD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 0.88 SGD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 0.884 SGD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 0.887 SGD
Monday, August 26, 20191 NZD = 0.885 SGD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 NZD = 0.884 SGD
Friday, August 23, 20191 NZD = 0.885 SGD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 NZD = 0.886 SGD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 NZD = 0.888 SGD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 NZD = 0.889 SGD
Monday, August 19, 20191 NZD = 0.89 SGD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 NZD = 0.891 SGD
Friday, August 16, 20191 NZD = 0.894 SGD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 NZD = 0.894 SGD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 NZD = 0.894 SGD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 NZD = 0.895 SGD
Monday, August 12, 20191 NZD = 0.897 SGD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 NZD = 0.896 SGD
Friday, August 9, 20191 NZD = 0.897 SGD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 NZD = 0.892 SGD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 NZD = 0.902 SGD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 NZD = 0.909 SGD
Monday, August 5, 20191 NZD = 0.898 SGD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 NZD = 0.899 SGD
Friday, August 2, 20191 NZD = 0.902 SGD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 NZD = 0.901 SGD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 NZD = 0.907 SGD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 NZD = 0.908 SGD
Monday, July 29, 20191 NZD = 0.909 SGD
Sunday, July 28, 20191 NZD = 0.909 SGD
Friday, July 26, 20191 NZD = 0.911 SGD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 NZD = 0.914 SGD