Historical quotes: NZD - RSD

New Zealand Dollar Serbian Dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 64.92 RSD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 64.49 RSD
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 63.39 RSD
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 63.79 RSD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 63.4 RSD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 63.11 RSD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 63.74 RSD
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 63.55 RSD
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 63.29 RSD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 62.39 RSD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 63.13 RSD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 62.45 RSD
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 61.51 RSD
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 62.43 RSD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 61.51 RSD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 63.24 RSD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 63.44 RSD
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 63.84 RSD
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 64.05 RSD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 65.15 RSD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 64.83 RSD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 65.11 RSD
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 65.61 RSD
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 65.81 RSD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 66.18 RSD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 65.62 RSD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 65.75 RSD
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 66.3 RSD
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 67.13 RSD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 67.56 RSD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 67.99 RSD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 68.45 RSD
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 68.25 RSD
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 68.7 RSD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 69.3 RSD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 69.16 RSD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 69.49 RSD
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 69.57 RSD
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 69.51 RSD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 69.38 RSD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 68.62 RSD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 68.48 RSD
Monday, February 10, 20201 NZD = 68.34 RSD
Friday, February 7, 20201 NZD = 68.87 RSD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 NZD = 68.98 RSD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 NZD = 68.81 RSD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 NZD = 68.36 RSD
Monday, February 3, 20201 NZD = 68.24 RSD
Friday, January 31, 20201 NZD = 68.82 RSD
Thursday, January 30, 20201 NZD = 69.38 RSD