Historical quotes: NZD - PLN

New Zealand Dollar Polish Zloty

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 NZD = 2.55 PLN
Thursday, January 23, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Monday, January 20, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Sunday, January 19, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Friday, January 17, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Thursday, January 16, 20201 NZD = 2.51 PLN
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 NZD = 2.51 PLN
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Monday, January 13, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Sunday, January 12, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Friday, January 10, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Thursday, January 9, 20201 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Monday, January 6, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Sunday, January 5, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Saturday, January 4, 20201 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Friday, January 3, 20201 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Thursday, January 2, 20201 NZD = 2.56 PLN
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 NZD = 2.58 PLN
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 NZD = 2.56 PLN
Monday, December 30, 20191 NZD = 2.55 PLN
Sunday, December 29, 20191 NZD = 2.55 PLN
Friday, December 27, 20191 NZD = 2.56 PLN
Thursday, December 26, 20191 NZD = 2.55 PLN
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 NZD = 2.56 PLN
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 NZD = 2.56 PLN
Monday, December 23, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Sunday, December 22, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Friday, December 20, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Thursday, December 19, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 NZD = 2.51 PLN
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Monday, December 16, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Sunday, December 15, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Saturday, December 14, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Friday, December 13, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Thursday, December 12, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Monday, December 9, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Sunday, December 8, 20191 NZD = 2.54 PLN
Friday, December 6, 20191 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Thursday, December 5, 20191 NZD = 2.53 PLN
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 NZD = 2.51 PLN
Monday, December 2, 20191 NZD = 2.52 PLN
Sunday, December 1, 20191 NZD = 2.52 PLN