Historical quotes: NZD - PYG

New Zealand Dollar Paraguayan Guaraní

DateValue
Monday, May 10, 20211 NZD = 4939.02 PYG
Friday, May 7, 20211 NZD = 4795.87 PYG
Thursday, May 6, 20211 NZD = 4747.2 PYG
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 NZD = 4649.22 PYG
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 NZD = 4658.97 PYG
Monday, May 3, 20211 NZD = 4624.9 PYG
Friday, April 30, 20211 NZD = 4648.91 PYG
Thursday, April 29, 20211 NZD = 4648.02 PYG
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 NZD = 4584 PYG
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 NZD = 4623.42 PYG
Monday, April 26, 20211 NZD = 4555.8 PYG
Friday, April 23, 20211 NZD = 4535.05 PYG
Thursday, April 22, 20211 NZD = 4568.08 PYG
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 NZD = 4519.2 PYG
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 NZD = 4513 PYG
Monday, April 19, 20211 NZD = 4513.94 PYG
Friday, April 16, 20211 NZD = 4440.36 PYG
Thursday, April 15, 20211 NZD = 4419.59 PYG
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 NZD = 4331.79 PYG
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 NZD = 4317.25 PYG
Monday, April 12, 20211 NZD = 4316.01 PYG
Friday, April 9, 20211 NZD = 4349.64 PYG
Thursday, April 8, 20211 NZD = 4397.4 PYG
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 NZD = 4436.89 PYG
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 NZD = 4458.74 PYG
Monday, April 5, 20211 NZD = 4427.21 PYG
Friday, April 2, 20211 NZD = 4437.68 PYG
Thursday, April 1, 20211 NZD = 4422.6 PYG
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 NZD = 4432.83 PYG
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 NZD = 4442.44 PYG
Monday, March 29, 20211 NZD = 4438.27 PYG
Friday, March 26, 20211 NZD = 4443.26 PYG
Thursday, March 25, 20211 NZD = 4471.38 PYG
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 NZD = 4508.73 PYG
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 NZD = 4584.94 PYG
Monday, March 22, 20211 NZD = 4606 PYG
Friday, March 19, 20211 NZD = 4636.14 PYG
Thursday, March 18, 20211 NZD = 4701.45 PYG
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 NZD = 4684.41 PYG
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 NZD = 4692.72 PYG
Monday, March 15, 20211 NZD = 4653.95 PYG
Friday, March 12, 20211 NZD = 4692.35 PYG
Thursday, March 11, 20211 NZD = 4684.24 PYG
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 NZD = 4690.42 PYG
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 NZD = 4667.35 PYG
Monday, March 8, 20211 NZD = 4706.01 PYG
Friday, March 5, 20211 NZD = 4713.02 PYG
Thursday, March 4, 20211 NZD = 4724.98 PYG
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 NZD = 4747.74 PYG
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 NZD = 4734.43 PYG