Historical quotes: NZD - PYG

New Zealand Dollar Paraguayan Guaraní

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 4122.1 PYG
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 4026.02 PYG
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 4036.37 PYG
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 3973.11 PYG
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 3964.74 PYG
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 4025.93 PYG
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 3974.93 PYG
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 3976.56 PYG
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 3938.88 PYG
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 3896.83 PYG
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 3825.57 PYG
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 3888.2 PYG
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 3875.57 PYG
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 3860.09 PYG
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 3907.15 PYG
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 3906.87 PYG
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 3938.87 PYG
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 3999.63 PYG
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 3914.53 PYG
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 3839.86 PYG
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 3873.28 PYG
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 3867.16 PYG
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 3831.33 PYG
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 3902.91 PYG
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 3923.39 PYG
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 3940.36 PYG
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 3907.51 PYG
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 3880.71 PYG
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 3863.84 PYG
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 3930.23 PYG
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 3846.32 PYG
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 3766.47 PYG
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 3793.9 PYG
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 3846.52 PYG
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 3814.85 PYG
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 3905.8 PYG
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 3822.64 PYG
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 3815.09 PYG
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 3880.53 PYG
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 3847.35 PYG
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 3840.53 PYG
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 3914.87 PYG
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 3863.49 PYG
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 3825.85 PYG
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 3798.12 PYG
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 3820.17 PYG
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 3762.3 PYG
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 3830.98 PYG
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 3827.01 PYG
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 3827.69 PYG